Alexa

National Hockey League Glance

National Hockey League Glance

Vancouver 5, Chicago 3
Friday, May 1
Detroit 3, Anaheim 2
Boston 4, Carolina 1
Saturday, May 2
Washington 3, Pittsburgh 2, Washington leads series 1-0
Chicago 6, Vancouver 3, series tied 1-1
Sunday, May 3
Anaheim 4, Detroit 3, 3OT, series tied 1-1
Carolina 3, Boston 0, series tiede 1-1
Monday, May 4
Pittsburgh at Washington
Tuesday, May 5
Vancouver at Chicago
Detroit at Anaheim
Wednesday, May 6
Washington at Pittsburgh
Boston at Carolina
Thursday, May 7
Vancouver at Chicago
Detroit at Anaheim
Friday, May 8
Washington at Pittsburgh
Boston at Carolina
Saturday, May 9
Pittsburgh at Washington, if necessary
Chicago at Vancouver,
Sunday, May 10
Anaheim at Detroit
Carolina at Boston
Monday, May 11
Washington at Pittsburgh, if necessary
Vancouver at Chicago, if necessary
Tuesday, May 12
Boston at Carolina, if necessary
Detroit at Anaheim, if necessary
Wednesday, May 13
Pittsburgh at Washington, if necessary
Thursday, May 14
Carolina at Boston, if necessary
Anaheim at Detroit, if necessary
Chicago at Vancouver, if necessary
___
CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7)
___
STANLEY CUP FINALS


Updated : 2021-04-11 22:04 GMT+08:00