Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

Champions League Glance

Champions League Glance

Arsenal (England) 1, AS Roma (Italy) 0
Atletico Madrid (Spain) 2, FC Porto (Portugal) 2
Inter Milan (Italy) 0, Manchester United (England) 0
Lyon (France) 1, Barcelona (Spain) 1
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Chelsea (England) 1, Juventus (Italy) 0
Real Madrid (Spain) 0, Liverpool (England) 1
Sporting Lisbon (Portugal) 0, Bayern Munich (Germany) 5
Villarreal (Spain) 1, Panathinaikos (Greece) 1
Second Leg
Tuesday, March 10
Bayern Munich (Germany) 7, Sporting Lisbon (Portugal) 1 (Bayern advances 12-1 on aggregate)
Juventus (Italy) 2, Chelsea (England) 2 (Chelsea advances 3-2)
Liverpool (England) 4, Real Madrid (Spain) 0 (Liverpool advances 5-0)
Panathinaikos (Greece) 1, Villarreal (Spain) 2 (Villarreal advances 3-2)
Wednesday, March 11
Barcelona (Spain) 5, Lyon (France) 2 (Barcelona advances 6-3 on aggregate)
Manchester United (England) 2, Inter Milan (Italy) 0 (Manchester United advances 2-0)
FC Porto (Portugal) 0, Atletico Madrid (Spain) 0 (Aggregate 2-2: Porto advances on away goals)
AS Roma (Italy) 1, Arsenal (England) 0, extra time (Aggregate 1-1; Arsenal advances 7-6 on penalties)
___
Quarterfinals
First Leg
Tuesday, April 7
Manchester United (England) 2, FC Porto (Portugal) 2
Villarreal (Spain) 1, Arsenal (England) 1
Wednesday, April 8
Liverpool (England) vs. Chelsea (England)
Barcelona (Spain) vs. Bayern Munich (Germany)
Second Leg
Tuesday, April 14
Chelsea (England) vs. Liverpool (England)
Bayern Munich (Germany) vs. Barcelona (Spain)
Wednesday, April 15
Arsenal (England) vs. Villarreal (Spain)
FC Porto (Portugal) vs. Manchester United (England)
___
Semifinals
First Leg
Tuesday, April 28
Barcelona-Bayern Munich winner vs. Liverpool-Chelsea winner
Wednesday, April 29
Manchester United-FC Porto winner vs. Villarreal-Arsenal
Second Leg
Tuesday, May 5
Villarreal-Arsenal winner Manchester United-FC Porto winner
Wednesday, May 6
Liverpool-Chelsea winner vs. Barcelona-Bayern Munich winner
___
Final
Wednesday, May 27
At Rome
Semifinal winners


Updated : 2021-10-27 11:10 GMT+08:00