Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

Copa Sudamerica

Copa Sudamerica

River Plate (Uruguay) 2, Universidad Catolica (Chile) 0
Wednesday, July 30
Universitario (Peru) 0, Deportivo Quito (Ecuador) 0
Thursday, July 31
Maracaibo (Venezuela) 0, America de Cali (Colombia) 0
Tuesday, Aug. 12
Olimpia (Paraguay) 4, Blooming (Bolivia) 2
Second Leg
Tuesday, Aug. 5
Deportivo Quito (Ecuador) 2, Universitario (Peru) 1 (Deportivo advances on 2-1 aggregate)
Thursday, Aug. 7
Universidad Catolica (Chile) 4, River Plate (Uruguay) 0 (Catolica advances on 4-2 aggregate)
America de Cali (Colombia) 4, Maracaibo (Venezuela) 2 (America advances on 4-2 aggregate)
Thursday, Aug. 21
Blooming (Bolivia) vs. Olimpia (Paraguay)
___
First Round
First Leg
Tuesday, Aug. 5
Independiente (Argentina) 2, Estudiantes (Argentina) 1
Wednesday, Aug. 6
Argentinos Juniors (Argentina) 0, San Lorenzo (Argentina) 0
Tuesday, Aug. 12
Atletico Paranaense (Brazil) 0, Sao Paulo (Brazil) ),
Wednesday, Aug. 13
Vasco da Gama (Brazil) 3, Palmeiras (Brazil) 1
Internacional (Brazil) 1, Gremio (Brazil) 1
Thursday, Aug. 14
Liga de Quito (Ecuador) 4, Bolivar (Bolivia) 2
Botafogo (Brazil) 3, Atletico Mineiro (Brazil) 1
America de Cali (Colombia) 2, Deportivo Cali (Colombia) 0
Tuesday, Aug. 19
Defensor Sporting (Uruguay) 2, Libertad (Paraguay) 1
Arsenal (Argentina) 4, Motagua (Honduras) 0
Tuesday, Aug. 26
San Luis (Mexico) vs. Deportivo Quito (Ecuador)
Wednesday, Aug. 27
Aragua (Venezuela) vs. Chivas de Guadalajara (Mexico)
Thursday, Aug. 28
Universidad Catolica (Chile) vs. Olimpia-Blooming winner
Thursday, Sept. 4
Nublense (Chile) vs. Sport Ancash (Peru)
Second Leg
Wednesday, Aug. 20
Estudiantes (Argentina) 2, Independiente (Argentina) 1 (aggregate 2-2, Estudiantes advances 5-3 on penalties)
Thursday, Aug. 21
San Lorenzo (Argentina) vs. Argentinos Juniors (Argentina)
Tuesday, Aug. 26
Libertad (Paraguay) vs. Defensor Sporting (Uruguay)
Wednesday, Aug. 27
Sao Paulo (Brazil) vs. Atletico Paranaense (Brazil)
Atletico Mineiro (Brazil) vs. Botafogo (Brazil)
Thursday, Aug. 28
Gremio (Brazil) vs. Internacional (Brazil)
Thursday, Sept. 4
Motagua (Honduras) vs. Arsenal (Argentina)
Tuesday, Sept. 16
Sport Ancash (Peru) vs. Nulbense (Chile)
Deportivo Cali (Colombia) vs. America de Cali (Colombia)
Wednesday, Sept. 17
Olimpia-Blooming winner vs. Universidad Catolica (Chile)
Palmeiras (Brazil) vs. Vasco da Gama (Brazil)
Deportivo Quito (Ecuador) vs. San Luis (Mexico)
Thursday, Sept. 18
Bolivar (Bolivia) vs. Liga de Quito (Ecuador)
Chivas de Guadalajara (Mexico) vs. Aragua (Venezuela)
___
Second Round
First Leg _ Sept. 24
Second Leg _ Oct. 1
Liga-Bolivar winner vs. Boca Juniors (Argentina)
River-Catolica_Olimpia-Blooming winner vs. Internacional-Gremio winner
Aragua-Chivas winner vs. Paranaense-Sao Paulo winner
Defensor-Libertad winner vs. River Plate (Argentina)
Maracaibo-America_Cali winner vs. Botafogo-Mineiro winner
Arsenal-Motagua winner vs. Independiente-Estudiantes winner
San Luis-Deportivo Quito winner vs. Argentinos Juniors-San Lorenzo winner
Nublense-Ancash winner vs. Vasco-Palmeiras winner
___
Quarterfinals
First Leg _ Oct. 22
Second Leg _ Nov. 5
___
Semifinals
First Leg _ Nov. 12
Second Leg _ Nov. 19
___
Final
First Leg _ Nov. 26
Second Leg _ Dec. 3


Updated : 2021-04-23 08:19 GMT+08:00