Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

NHL Daily Playoff Glance

NHL Daily Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND (Best-of-7) (x-if necessary) Monday, May 2

Carolina 5, Boston 1

Toronto 5, Tampa Bay 0

St. Louis 4, Minnesota 0

Los Angeles 4, Edmonton 3

Tuesday, May 3

Pittsburgh 4, N.Y. Rangers 3, 3OT

Washington 4, Florida 2

Colorado 7, Nashville 2

Calgary 1, Dallas 0

Wednesday, May 4

Carolina 5, Boston 2

Tampa Bay 5, Toronto 3

Minnesota 6, St. Louis 2

Edmonton 6, Los Angeles 0

Thursday, May 5

N.Y. Rangers 5, Pittsburgh 2

Florida 5, Washington 1

Colorado 2, Nashville 1, OT

Dallas 2, Calgary 0

Friday, May 6

Boston 4, Carolina 2

Toronto 5, Tampa Bay 2

Minnesota 5, St. Louis 1

Edmonton 8, Los Angeles 2

Saturday, May 7

Washington 6, Florida 1

Colorado 7, Nashville 3

Pittsburgh 7, N.Y. Rangers 4

Dallas 4, Calgary 2

Sunday, May 8

Boston 5, Carolina 2

St. Louis 5, Minnesota 2

Tampa Bay 7, Toronto 3

Los Angeles 4, Edmonton 0

Monday, May 9

Pittsburgh 7, N.Y. Rangers 2

Florida 3, Washington 2, OT

Calgary 4, Dallas 1

Colorado 5, Nashville 3, Colorado wins series 4 - 0

Tuesday, May 10

Carolina 5, Boston 1

Toronto 4, Tampa Bay 3

St. Louis 5, Minnesota 2

Los Angeles 5, Edmonton 4, OT

Wednesday, May 11

N.Y. Rangers 5, Pittsburgh 3

Florida 5, Washington 3

Calgary 3, Dallas 1

Thursday, May 12

Boston 5, Carolina 2

Tampa Bay 4, Toronto 3, OT

St. Louis 5, Minnesota 1, St. Louis wins series 4 - 2

Edmonton 4, Los Angeles 2

Friday, May 13

N.Y. Rangers 5, Pittsburgh 3

Florida 4, Washington 3, OT, Florida wins series 4 - 2

Dallas 4, Calgary 2

Saturday, May 14

Carolina 3, Boston 2, Carolina wins series 4 - 3

Tampa Bay 2, Toronto 1, Tampa Bay wins series 4 - 3

Edmonton 2, Los Angeles 0, Edmonton wins series 4 - 3

Sunday, May 15

N.Y. Rangers 4, Pittsburgh 3, OT, N.Y. Rangers wins series 4 - 3

Calgary 3, Dallas 2, OT, Calgary wins series 4 - 3

SECOND ROUND (Best-of-7) (x-if necessary) Tuesday, May 17

Tampa Bay 4, Florida 1

Colorado 3, St. Louis 2, OT

Wednesday, May 18

Carolina 2, N.Y. Rangers 1, OT

Calgary 9, Edmonton 6

Thursday, May 19

Tampa Bay 2, Florida 1

St. Louis 4, Colorado 1

Friday, May 20

Carolina 2, N.Y. Rangers 0

Edmonton 5, Calgary 3

Saturday, May 21

Colorado 5, St. Louis 2

Sunday, May 22

Tampa Bay 5, Florida 1

N.Y. Rangers 3, Carolina 1

Edmonton 4, Calgary 1

Monday, May 23

Tampa Bay 2, Florida 0, Tampa Bay wins series 4 - 0

Colorado 6, St. Louis 3

Tuesday, May 24

N.Y. Rangers 4, Carolina 1

Edmonton 5, Calgary 3

Wednesday, May 25

St. Louis 5, Colorado 4, OT

Thursday, May 26

Carolina 3, N.Y. Rangers 1

Edmonton 5, Calgary 4, OT, Edmonton wins series 4 - 1

Friday, May 27

Colorado 3, St. Louis 2, Colorado wins series 4 - 2

Saturday, May 28

N.Y. Rangers 5, Carolina 2

Monday, May 30

N.Y. Rangers 6, Carolina 2, N.Y. Rangers wins series 4 - 3

CONFERENCE FINALS (Best-of-7) (x-if necessary) Tuesday, May 31

Colorado 8, Edmonton 6

Wednesday, June 1

N.Y. Rangers 6, Tampa Bay 2

Thursday, June 2

Colorado 4, Edmonton 0

Friday, June 3

N.Y. Rangers 3, Tampa Bay 2

Saturday, June 4

Colorado 4, Edmonton 2

Sunday, June 5

Tampa Bay 3, N.Y. Rangers 2

Monday, June 6

Colorado 6, Edmonton 5, OT, Colorado wins series 4 - 0

Tuesday, June 7

Tampa Bay 4, N.Y. Rangers 1

Thursday, June 9

Tampa Bay 3, N.Y. Rangers 1

Saturday, June 11

Tampa Bay 2, N.Y. Rangers 1, Tampa Bay wins series 4 - 2

FINALS (Best-of-7) (x-if necessary) Wednesday, June 15

Colorado 4, Tampa Bay 3, OT

Saturday, June 18

Colorado 7, Tampa Bay 0

Monday, June 20

Tampa Bay 6, Colorado 2, Colorado leads series 2 - 1

Wednesday, June 22

Colorado at Tampa Bay, 8 p.m.

Friday, June 24

Tampa Bay at Colorado, 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 26

x-Colorado at Tampa Bay, TBA

Tuesday, June 28

x-Tampa Bay at Colorado, TBA