Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

NHL Daily Playoff Glance

NHL Daily Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND (Best-of-7) (x-if necessary) Monday, May 2

Carolina 5, Boston 1

Toronto 5, Tampa Bay 0

St. Louis 4, Minnesota 0

Los Angeles 4, Edmonton 3

Tuesday, May 3

Pittsburgh 4, N.Y. Rangers 3, 3OT

Washington 4, Florida 2

Colorado 7, Nashville 2

Calgary 1, Dallas 0

Wednesday, May 4

Carolina 5, Boston 2

Tampa Bay 5, Toronto 3

Minnesota 6, St. Louis 2

Edmonton 6, Los Angeles 0

Thursday, May 5

N.Y. Rangers 5, Pittsburgh 2

Florida 5, Washington 1

Colorado 2, Nashville 1, OT

Dallas 2, Calgary 0

Friday, May 6

Boston 4, Carolina 2

Toronto 5, Tampa Bay 2

Minnesota 5, St. Louis 1

Edmonton 8, Los Angeles 2

Saturday, May 7

Washington 6, Florida 1

Colorado 7, Nashville 3

Pittsburgh 7, N.Y. Rangers 4

Dallas 4, Calgary 2

Sunday, May 8

Boston 5, Carolina 2

St. Louis 5, Minnesota 2

Tampa Bay 7, Toronto 3

Los Angeles 4, Edmonton 0

Monday, May 9

Pittsburgh 7, N.Y. Rangers 2

Florida 3, Washington 2, OT

Calgary 4, Dallas 1

Colorado 5, Nashville 3, Colorado wins series 4 - 0

Tuesday, May 10

Carolina 5, Boston 1

Toronto 4, Tampa Bay 3

St. Louis 5, Minnesota 2

Los Angeles 5, Edmonton 4, OT

Wednesday, May 11

N.Y. Rangers 5, Pittsburgh 3

Florida 5, Washington 3

Calgary 3, Dallas 1, series tied 3 - 3

Thursday, May 12

Boston 5, Carolina 2, series tied 3 - 3

Tampa Bay 4, Toronto 3, OT, series tied 3 - 3

St. Louis 5, Minnesota 1, St. Louis wins series 4 - 2

Edmonton 4, Los Angeles 2, series tied 3 - 3

Friday, May 13

N.Y. Rangers 5, Pittsburgh 3, series tied 3 - 3

Florida 4, Washington 3, OT, Florida wins series 4 - 2

Dallas 4, Calgary 2

Saturday, May 14

Boston at Carolina, 4:30 p.m.

Tampa Bay at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Los Angeles at Edmonton, 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 15

Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

Dallas at Calgary, 9:30 p.m.