Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

NHL Playoff Glance

NHL Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND (Best-of-7; x-if necessary) EASTERN CONFERENCE Carolina 3, Boston 3

Monday, May 2: Carolina 5, Boston 1

Wednesday, May 4: Carolina 5, Boston 2

Friday, May 6: Boston 4, Carolina 2

Sunday, May 8: Boston 5, Carolina 2

Tuesday, May 10: Carolina 5, Boston 1

Thursday, May 12: Boston 5, Carolina 2

Saturday, May 14: Boston at Carolina, TBA

Pittsburgh 3, N.Y. Rangers 2

Tuesday, May 3: Pittsburgh 4, N.Y. Rangers 3, 3OT

Thursday, May 5: N.Y. Rangers 5, Pittsburgh 2

Saturday, May 7: Pittsburgh 7, N.Y. Rangers 4

Monday, May 9: Pittsburgh 7, N.Y. Rangers 2

Wednesday, May 11: N.Y. Rangers 5, Pittsburgh 3

Friday, May 13: N.Y. Rangers at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 15: Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers, TBA

Toronto 3, Tampa Bay 3

Monday, May 2: Toronto 5, Tampa Bay 0

Wednesday, May 4: Tampa Bay 5, Toronto 3

Friday, May 6: Toronto 5, Tampa Bay 2

Sunday, May 8: Tampa Bay 7, Toronto 3

Tuesday, May 10: Toronto 4, Tampa Bay 3

Thursday, May 12: Tampa Bay 4, Toronto 3, OT

Saturday, May 14: Tampa Bay at Toronto, TBA

Florida 3, Washington 2

Tuesday, May 3: Washington 4, Florida 2

Thursday, May 5: Florida 5, Washington 1

Saturday, May 7: Washington 6, Florida 1

Monday, May 9: Florida 3, Washington 2, OT

Wednesday, May 11: Florida 5, Washington 3

Friday, May 13: Florida at Washington, 7:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 15: Washington at Florida, TBA

WESTERN CONFERENCE Calgary 3, Dallas 2

Tuesday, May 3: Calgary 1, Dallas 0

Thursday, May 5: Dallas 2, Calgary 0

Saturday, May 7: Dallas 4, Calgary 2

Monday, May 9: Calgary 4, Dallas 1

Wednesday, May 11: Calgary 3, Dallas 1

Friday, May 13: Calgary at Dallas, 9:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 15: Dallas at Calgary, TBA

Edmonton 3, Los Angeles 3

Monday, May 2: Los Angeles 4, Edmonton 3

Wednesday, May 4: Edmonton 6, Los Angeles 0

Friday, May 6: Edmonton 8, Los Angeles 2

Sunday, May 8: Los Angeles 4, Edmonton 0

Tuesday, May 10: Los Angeles 5, Edmonton 4, OT

Thursday, May 12: Edmonton 4, Los Angeles 2

Saturday, May 14: Los Angeles at Edmonton, TBA

Colorado 4, Nashville 0

Tuesday, May 3: Colorado 7, Nashville 2

Thursday, May 5: Colorado 2, Nashville 1, OT

Saturday, May 7: Colorado 7, Nashville 3

Monday, May 9: Colorado 5, Nashville 3

St. Louis 4, Minnesota 2

Monday, May 2: St. Louis 4, Minnesota 0

Wednesday, May 4: Minnesota 6, St. Louis 2

Friday, May 6: Minnesota 5, St. Louis 1

Sunday, May 8: St. Louis 5, Minnesota 2

Tuesday, May 10: St. Louis 5, Minnesota 2

Thursday, May 12: St. Louis 5, Minnesota 1