Alexa

Buffalo 4, N.Y. Islanders 1

Buffalo 4, N.Y. Islanders 1

Buffalo 4, N.Y. Islanders 1
N.Y. Islanders 3, Buffalo 2
Buffalo 3, N.Y. Islanders 2
Buffalo 4, N.Y. Islanders 2
Buffalo 4, N.Y. Islanders 3
New Jersey 4, Tampa Bay 2
New Jersey 5, Tampa Bay 3
Tampa Bay 3, New Jersey 2
Tampa Bay 3, New Jersey 2
New Jersey 4, Tampa Bay 3, OT
New Jersey 3, Tampa Bay 0
New Jersey 3, Tampa Bay 2
N.Y. Rangers 4, Atlanta 0
N.Y. Rangers 4, Atlanta 3
N.Y. Rangers 2, Atlanta 1
N.Y. Rangers 7, Atlanta 0
N.Y. Rangers 4, Atlanta 2
Ottawa 4, Pittsburgh 1
Ottawa 6, Pittsburgh 3
Pittsburgh 4, Ottawa 3
Ottawa 4, Pittsburgh 2
Ottawa 2, Pittsburgh 1
Ottawa 3, Pittsburgh 0
WESTERN CONFERENCE
Detroit 4, Calgary 2
Detroit 4, Calgary 1
Detroit 3, Calgary 1
Calgary 3, Detroit 2
Calgary 3, Detroit 2
Detroit 5, Calgary 1
Detroit 2, Calgary 1, 2OT
Anaheim 4, Minnesota 1
Anaheim 2, Minnesota 1
Anaheim 3, Minnesota 2
Anaheim 2, Minnesota 1
Minnesota 4, Anaheim 1
Anaheim 4, Minnesota 1
Vancouver 4, Dallas 3
Vancouver 5, Dallas 4, 4OT
Dallas 2, Vancouver 0
Vancouver 2, Dallas 1, OT
Vancouver 2, Dallas 1
Dallas 1, Vancouver 0, OT
Dallas 2, Vancouver 0
Vancouver 4, Dallas 1
San Jose 4, Nashville 1
San Jose 5, Nashville 4, 2OT
Nashville 5, San Jose 2
San Jose 3, Nashville 1
San Jose 3, Nashville 2
San Jose 3, Nashville 2
CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Buffalo vs. New York Rangers
Wednesday, April 25: Buffalo 5, N.Y. Rangers 2
Friday, April 27: Buffalo 3, N.Y. Rangers 2
Sunday, April 29: N.Y. Rangers 2, Buffalo 1, 2OT, Buffalo leads series 2-1
Tuesday, May 1: Buffalo at N.Y. Rangers
Friday, May 4: N.Y. Rangers at Buffalo
Sunday, May 6: Buffalo at N.Y. Rangers, if necessary
Tuesday, May 8: N.Y. Rangers at Buffalo, if necessary
New Jersey vs. Ottawa
Thursday, April 26: Ottawa 5, New Jersey 4
Saturday, April 28: New Jersey 3, Ottawa 2, 2OT
Monday, April 30: Ottawa 2, New Jersey 0, Ottawa leads series 2-1
Wednesday, May 2: New Jersey at Ottawa
Saturday, May 5: Ottawa at New Jersey
Monday, May 7: New Jersey at Ottawa, if necessary
Wednesday, May 9: Ottawa at New Jersey, if necessary
WESTERN CONFERENCE
Detroit vs. San Jose
Thursday, April 26: San Jose 2, Detroit 0
Saturday, April 28: Detroit 3, San Jose 2
Monday, April 30: San Jose 2, Detroit 1, San Jose leads series 2-1
Wednesday, May 2: Detroit at San Jose
Saturday, May 5: San Jose at Detroit
Monday, May 7: Detroit at San Jose, if necessary
Wednesday, May 9: San Jose at Detroit, if necessary
Anaheim vs. Vancouver
Wednesday, April 25: Anaheim 5, Vancouver 1
Friday, April 27: Vancouver 2, Anaheim 1, 2OT
Sunday, April 29: Anaheim 3, Vancouver 2, Anaheim leads series 2-1
Tuesday, May 1: Anaheim at Vancouver
Thursday, May 3: Vancouver at Anaheim
Sunday, May 6: Anaheim at Vancouver, if necessary
Tuesday, May 8: Vancouver at Anaheim, if necessary


Updated : 2021-01-20 06:22 GMT+08:00