Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

Greek Standings

Greek Standings

Super League 1

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Olympiacos Piraeus 16 13 3 0 28 9 42
AEK Athens 16 10 3 3 29 16 33
PAOK 16 10 1 5 33 20 31
PAS Giannina 17 7 5 5 21 17 26
Panathinaikos 16 8 2 6 27 14 26
OFI Crete 17 6 8 3 21 16 26
Aris Thessaloniki 16 8 3 5 17 15 21
Asteras Tripolis 16 5 5 6 16 15 20
Volos NPS 15 5 3 7 27 30 18
Panaitolikos Agrinio 16 4 3 9 16 29 15
Ionikos Nikea FC 16 3 5 8 13 21 14
PAS Lamia 1964 16 2 5 9 13 22 11
Atromitos Athinon 15 2 3 10 14 32 9
Apollon Smyrnis 14 1 5 8 7 26 8

___

Tuesday, Jan. 4

PAS Giannina 1, Ionikos Nikea FC 0

Asteras Tripolis 1, OFI Crete 0

Wednesday, Jan. 5

Atromitos Athinon vs. Volos NPS, 10:15 a.m. ppd

PAS Lamia 1964 0, AEK Athens 2

PAOK vs. Panaitolikos Agrinio, 12:30 p.m. ppd

Apollon Smyrnis 0, Olympiacos Piraeus 0

Panathinaikos 2, Aris Thessaloniki 0

Saturday, Jan. 8

OFI Crete 1, PAS Giannina 1

Sunday, Jan. 9

Aris Thessaloniki vs. Atromitos Athinon, 8 a.m. ppd

Ionikos Nikea FC vs. Apollon Smyrnis, 8 a.m. ppd

Volos NPS 3, Panathinaikos 1

AEK Athens vs. PAOK, 12:30 p.m. ppd

Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Asteras Tripolis, 12:30 p.m. ppd

Monday, Jan. 10

Panaitolikos Agrinio vs. PAS Lamia 1964, 12:30 p.m. ppd

Wednesday, Jan. 12

Apollon Smyrnis 0, OFI Crete 3

PAOK 2, Panaitolikos Agrinio 0

Saturday, Jan. 15

Asteras Tripolis vs. Volos NPS, 10:15 a.m.

PAS Lamia 1964 vs. Ionikos Nikea FC, 10:15 a.m.

PAOK vs. OFI Crete, 12:30 p.m.

Apollon Smyrnis vs. Aris Thessaloniki, 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 16

AEK Athens vs. Panaitolikos Agrinio, 10:15 a.m.

PAS Giannina vs. Atromitos Athinon, 12:30 p.m.

Panathinaikos vs. Olympiacos Piraeus, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 19

Volos NPS vs. Apollon Smyrnis, 8 a.m.

Saturday, Jan. 22

OFI Crete vs. Panaitolikos Agrinio, 10:15 a.m.

Ionikos Nikea FC vs. Panathinaikos, 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 23

Aris Thessaloniki vs. PAS Lamia 1964, 8 a.m.

Atromitos Athinon vs. AEK Athens, 10:15 a.m.

Volos NPS vs. PAOK, 10:15 a.m.

Olympiacos Piraeus vs. PAS Giannina, 12:30 p.m.