Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

Brazilian Standings

Brazilian Standings

Brazil Brasileiro Serie A

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Atletico Mineiro 34 23 6 5 55 24 75
Flamengo 34 20 7 7 66 31 67
Palmeiras 35 18 5 12 54 42 59
Corinthians 35 14 11 10 38 34 53
Fortaleza EC CE 35 15 7 13 41 43 52
Red Bull Bragantino SP 34 13 13 8 50 40 52
Fluminense 35 14 9 12 34 34 51
Ceara SC CE 35 11 16 8 38 35 49
Internacional 35 12 11 12 42 38 47
America Mineiro 34 11 12 11 35 36 45
Santos 35 11 12 12 32 38 45
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 34 9 16 9 31 32 43
Atletico Paranaense 34 12 6 16 39 43 42
Sao Paulo 34 9 15 10 26 33 42
AC Goianiense GO 34 9 14 11 26 34 41
EC Juventude RS 34 9 13 12 33 40 40
EC Bahia BA 33 9 10 14 33 43 37
Gremio 34 10 6 18 35 44 36
Sport Recife 34 8 9 17 21 33 33
Chapecoense 34 1 12 21 27 59 15

___

Wednesday, Nov. 17

America Mineiro 0, AC Goianiense GO 0

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 1, Internacional 0

Santos 2, Chapecoense 0

Fortaleza EC CE 0, Ceara SC CE 4

EC Juventude RS 1, Fluminense 0

Palmeiras 0, Sao Paulo 2

Flamengo 1, Corinthians 0

Thursday, Nov. 18

Sport Recife 1, EC Bahia BA 0

Saturday, Nov. 20

Atletico Mineiro 2, EC Juventude RS 0

Chapecoense 1, Gremio 3

Fortaleza EC CE 1, Palmeiras 0

AC Goianiense GO 1, Ceara SC CE 1

Internacional 1, Flamengo 2

Sunday, Nov. 21

Corinthians 2, Santos 0

Fluminense 2, America Mineiro 0

EC Bahia BA 0, Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 0

Tuesday, Nov. 23

AC Goianiense GO 1, EC Juventude RS 1

Gremio 2, Flamengo 2

Palmeiras 2, Atletico Mineiro 2

Wednesday, Nov. 24

Sao Paulo 0, Atletico Paranaense 0

Fluminense 1, Internacional 0

Thursday, Nov. 25

Santos 2, Fortaleza EC CE 0

Ceara SC CE 2, Corinthians 1

Friday, Nov. 26

EC Bahia BA vs. Gremio, 5 p.m.

Chapecoense vs. AC Goianiense GO, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 27

Red Bull Bragantino SP vs. America Mineiro, 5:30 p.m.

Sao Paulo vs. Sport Recife, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 28

Atletico Mineiro vs. Fluminense, 2 p.m.

Corinthians vs. Atletico Paranaense, 2 p.m.

Internacional vs. Santos, 5 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 29

AC Goianiense GO vs. EC Bahia BA, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 30

EC Juventude RS vs. Red Bull Bragantino SP, 5 p.m.

Flamengo vs. Ceara SC CE, 6 p.m.

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT vs. Palmeiras, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 1

America Mineiro vs. Chapecoense, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 2

EC Bahia BA vs. Atletico Mineiro, 5 p.m.

Gremio vs. Sao Paulo, 6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 3

Atletico Paranaense vs. Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT, 5 p.m.

Fortaleza EC CE vs. EC Juventude RS, 5 p.m.

Sport Recife vs. Flamengo, 6 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 5

Atletico Mineiro vs. Red Bull Bragantino SP, 2 p.m.

EC Bahia BA vs. Fluminense, 2 p.m.

Corinthians vs. Gremio, 2 p.m.

Ceara SC CE vs. America Mineiro, 5 p.m.

Internacional vs. AC Goianiense GO, 5 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 6

Atletico Paranaense vs. Palmeiras, 5 p.m.

Sao Paulo vs. EC Juventude RS, 5 p.m.

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT vs. Fortaleza EC CE, 6 p.m.

Flamengo vs. Santos, 6 p.m.

Chapecoense vs. Sport Recife, 7 p.m.

Brazil Carioca
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Nova Iguacu RJ 10 7 2 1 12 5 23
Cabofriense 10 6 3 1 17 10 21
Sampaio Correa FE RJ 10 4 2 4 10 9 14
America 10 2 6 2 12 13 12
Americano FC RJ 10 3 1 6 13 17 10
Friburguense 10 0 2 8 11 21 2

___