Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

Brazilian Standings

Brazilian Standings

Brazil Brasileiro Serie A

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Atletico Mineiro 26 17 5 4 42 19 56
Flamengo 24 14 4 6 46 21 46
Palmeiras 27 14 4 9 40 33 46
Fortaleza EC CE 27 13 6 8 35 30 45
Red Bull Bragantino SP 27 10 13 4 43 32 43
Internacional 27 10 10 7 35 28 40
Corinthians 27 10 10 7 28 24 40
Fluminense 26 9 9 8 25 27 36
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 27 7 14 6 26 26 35
Atletico Paranaense 26 10 4 12 32 33 34
AC Goianiense GO 26 8 10 8 22 24 34
Sao Paulo 27 7 13 7 22 26 34
America Mineiro 27 7 11 9 25 29 32
Ceara SC CE 26 6 13 7 25 29 31
Santos 26 6 11 9 23 32 29
EC Bahia BA 26 7 7 12 28 38 28
EC Juventude RS 27 6 10 11 27 36 28
Sport Recife 27 6 9 12 14 22 27
Gremio 25 7 5 13 23 30 26
Chapecoense 27 1 10 16 24 46 13

___

Wednesday, Oct. 13

Atletico Mineiro 3, Santos 1

Chapecoense 1, Atletico Paranaense 1

Flamengo 3, EC Juventude RS 1

Fortaleza EC CE 1, Gremio 0

Corinthians 1, Fluminense 0

Internacional 3, America Mineiro 1

Thursday, Oct. 14

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 1, Sport Recife 0

Sao Paulo 1, Ceara SC CE 1

Saturday, Oct. 16

Chapecoense 1, Fortaleza EC CE 2

America Mineiro 0, EC Bahia BA 0

Sunday, Oct. 17

Atletico Paranaense 0, Fluminense 1

Palmeiras 1, Internacional 0

AC Goianiense GO 2, Atletico Mineiro 1

Ceara SC CE 2, Red Bull Bragantino SP 2

Gremio 3, EC Juventude RS 2

Flamengo 0, Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT 0

Sport Recife 0, Santos 0

Monday, Oct. 18

Sao Paulo 1, Corinthians 0

Wednesday, Oct. 20

Ceara SC CE 1, Palmeiras 2

Thursday, Oct. 21

Internacional 1, Red Bull Bragantino SP 1

Saturday, Oct. 23

EC Juventude RS vs. Ceara SC CE, 4 p.m.

Santos vs. America Mineiro, 4 p.m.

Fluminense vs. Flamengo, 6 p.m.

Fortaleza EC CE vs. Atletico Paranaense, 6:15 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 24

Atletico Mineiro vs. Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT, 3 p.m.

Internacional vs. Corinthians, 3 p.m.

Red Bull Bragantino SP vs. Sao Paulo, 5:15 p.m.

EC Bahia BA vs. Chapecoense, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 25

AC Goianiense GO vs. Gremio, 7 p.m.

Palmeiras vs. Sport Recife, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 27

EC Bahia BA vs. Ceara SC CE, 6 p.m.

Santos vs. Fluminense, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 28

Red Bull Bragantino SP vs. Sport Recife, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 30

Atletico Paranaense vs. Santos, 4 p.m.

Flamengo vs. Atletico Mineiro, 6 p.m.

EC Juventude RS vs. EC Bahia BA, 6:15 p.m.

America Mineiro vs. Fortaleza EC CE, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 31

Ceara SC CE vs. Fluminense, 3 p.m.

Gremio vs. Palmeiras, 3 p.m.

Sao Paulo vs. Internacional, 5:15 p.m.

Sport Recife vs. AC Goianiense GO, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 1

Cuiaba Esporte Clube MT vs. Red Bull Bragantino SP, 7 p.m.

Corinthians vs. Chapecoense, 8:30 p.m.

Brazil Carioca
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Nova Iguacu RJ 10 7 2 1 12 5 23
Cabofriense 10 6 3 1 17 10 21
Sampaio Correa FE RJ 10 4 2 4 10 9 14
America 10 2 6 2 12 13 12
Americano FC RJ 10 3 1 6 13 17 10
Friburguense 10 0 2 8 11 21 2

___


Updated : 2021-12-03 10:02 GMT+08:00