Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup Glance

2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup Glance

All Times TBA
Top two nations in each group advance
QUALIFYING
FIRST ROUND
Friday, July 2
At Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

Haiti 6, St. Vincent and the Grenadines 1

Bermuda 8, Barbados 1

Trinidad and Tobago 6, Monserrat 1

Saturday, July 3
At Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

Guadeloupe 2, Bahamas 0

French Guiana 3, Cuba 0, forfeit

Guatemala 4, Guyana 0

SECOND ROUND
Tuesday, July 6
At Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

Qualifier 9 —Trinidad and Tobago 1, French Guiana 1, Trinidad and Tobago advanced 8-7 on penalty kicks

Qualifier 7 — Haiti 4, Bermuda 1

Qualifier 8 — Guatemala 1, Guadeloupe 1, Guadeloupe advanced 10-9 on penalty kicks

___

FIRST ROUND
GROUP A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
a-Mexico 3 2 1 0 4 0 7
a-El Salvador 3 2 0 1 4 1 6
Trinidad and Tobago 3 0 2 1 1 3 2
Guatemala 3 0 1 2 1 6 1
Saturday, July 10
At Arlington, Texas

Mexico 0, Trinidad and Tobago 0

Sunday, July 11
At Frisco, Texas

El Salvador 2, Guatemala 0

Wednesday, July 14
At Frisco, Texas

El Salvador 2, Trinidad and Tobago 0

At Dallas

Mexico 3, Guatemala 0

Sunday, July 18
At Dallas

Mexico 1, El Salvador 0

At Frisco, Texas

Guatemala 1, Trinidad and Tobago 1

GROUP B
GP W D L GF GA Pts
a-United States 3 3 0 0 8 1 9
a-Canada 3 2 0 1 8 3 6
Haiti 3 1 0 2 3 6 3
Martinique 3 0 0 3 3 12 0
Sunday, July 11
At Kansas City, Kan.

Canada 4, Martinique 1

United States 1, Haiti 0

Thursday, July 15
At Kansas City, Kan.

Canada 4, Haiti 1

United States 6, Martinique 1

Sunday, July 18
At Frisco, Texas

Haiti 2, Martinique 1

At Kansas City, Kan.

United States 1, Canada 0

___

GROUP C
GP W D L GF GA Pts
a-Costa Rica 3 3 0 0 6 2 9
a-Jamaica 3 2 0 1 4 2 6
Suriname 3 1 0 2 3 5 3
Guadeloupe 3 0 0 3 3 7 0
Monday, July 12
At Orlando, Fla.

Jamaica 2, Suriname 0

Costa Rica 3, Guadeloupe 1

Friday, July 16
At Orlando, Fla.

Jamaica 2, Guadeloupe 1

Costa Rica 2, Suriname 1

Tuesday, July 20
At Orlando, Fla.

Costa Rica 1, Jamaica 0

At Houston

Suriname 2, Guadeloupe 1

GROUP D
GP W D L GF GA Pts
a-Qatar 3 2 1 0 9 3 7
a-Honduras 3 2 0 1 7 4 6
Panama 3 1 1 1 8 7 4
Grenada 3 0 0 3 1 11 0
Tuesday, July 13
At Houston

Qatar 3, Panama 3

Honduras 4, Grenada 0

Saturday, July 17
At Houston

Qatar 4, Grenada 0

Honduras 3, Panama 2

Tuesday, July 20
At Orlando, Fla.

Panama 3, Grenada 1

At Houston

Qatar 2, Honduras 0

QUARTERFINALS
Saturday, July 24
At Glendale, Ariz.

Qatar 3, El Salvador 2

Mexico 3, Honduras 0

Sunday, July 25
At Arlington, Texas

Costa Rica vs. Canada, 7 p.m.

United States vs. Jamaica, 9:30 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Thursday, July 29
At Austin, Texas
At Houston
Sites to be determined after Quarterfinals

Qatar vs. B1-C2 winner, 7:30 p.m. or 10 p.m.

Mexico vs. C1-B2 winner, 7:30 p.m. or 10 p.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, Aug. 1
At Las Vegas

Semifinal winners, 8:30 p.m.


Updated : 2021-10-19 05:29 GMT+08:00