Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

Danish Standings

Danish Standings

Superligaen

GP W D L GF GA Pts
Brondby 22 14 3 5 40 24 45
Midtjylland 22 13 4 5 35 20 43
Aarhus 22 10 8 4 35 22 38
FC Copenhagen 22 10 5 7 39 35 35
Randers FC 22 9 5 8 31 21 32
Nordsjaelland 22 7 8 7 35 30 29
Sonderjyske 22 8 4 10 30 32 28
OB Odense 22 7 7 8 25 28 28
AaB Aalborg 22 7 7 8 24 30 28
Vejle BK 22 6 6 10 25 37 24
Lyngby 22 5 5 12 25 43 20
Horsens 22 2 6 14 15 37 12

___

Sunday, May 2

Sonderjyske 2, OB Odense 0

Randers FC 4, Brondby 2

Midtjylland 3, Nordsjaelland 0

Monday, May 3

FC Copenhagen 3, Aarhus 2

Friday, May 7

OB Odense 1, AaB Aalborg 0

Sunday, May 9

Lyngby 3, Horsens 4

Vejle BK 4, Sonderjyske 2

Randers FC 0, Aarhus 1

Brondby 3, Midtjylland 1

Monday, May 10

Nordsjaelland 2, FC Copenhagen 2

Friday, May 14

Vejle BK vs. OB Odense, 1 p.m.

Sunday, May 16

Midtjylland vs. Randers FC, 7 a.m.

AaB Aalborg vs. Horsens, 8 a.m.

FC Copenhagen vs. Brondby, 10 a.m.

Aarhus vs. Nordsjaelland, 12 p.m.

Monday, May 17

Sonderjyske vs. Lyngby, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, May 19

AaB Aalborg vs. Vejle BK, 12 p.m.

Nordsjaelland vs. Randers FC, 12 p.m.

FC Copenhagen vs. Midtjylland, 2 p.m.

Thursday, May 20

Horsens vs. Sonderjyske, 12 p.m.

Lyngby vs. OB Odense, 12 p.m.

Aarhus vs. Brondby, 2 p.m.


Updated : 2021-06-24 09:15 GMT+08:00