NHL Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

QUALIFYING ROUND (Best-of-5; x-if necessary) EASTERN CONFERENCE Columbus 3, Toronto 2

Sunday, August 2: Columbus 2, Toronto 0

Tuesday, August 4: Toronto 3, Columbus 0

Thursday, August 6: Columbus 4, Toronto 3, OT

Friday, August 7: Toronto 4, Columbus 3, OT

Sunday, August 9: Columbus 3, Toronto 0

N.Y. Islanders 3, Florida 1

Saturday, August 1: N.Y. Islanders 2, Florida 1

Tuesday, August 4: N.Y. Islanders 4, Florida 2

Wednesday, August 5: Florida 3, N.Y. Islanders 2

Friday, August 7: N.Y. Islanders 5, Florida 1

Montreal 3, Pittsburgh 1

Saturday, August 1: Montreal 3, Pittsburgh 2, OT

Monday, August 3: Pittsburgh 3, Montreal 1

Wednesday, August 5: Montreal 4, Pittsburgh 3

Friday, August 7: Montreal 2, Pittsburgh 0

Carolina 3, N.Y. Rangers 0

Saturday, August 1: Carolina 3, N.Y. Rangers 2

Monday, August 3: Carolina 4, N.Y. Rangers 1

Tuesday, August 4: Carolina 4, N.Y. Rangers 1

Top Seed Round Robin

Sunday, August 2: Philadelphia 4, Boston 1

Monday, August 3: Tampa Bay 3, Washington 2, SO

Wednesday, August 5: Tampa Bay 3, Boston 2

Thursday, August 6: Philadelphia 3, Washington 1

Sunday, August 9: Washington 2, Boston 1

Saturday, August 8: Philadelphia 4, Tampa Bay 1

WESTERN CONFERENCE Arizona 3, Nashville 1

Sunday, August 2: Arizona 4, Nashville 3

Tuesday, August 4: Nashville 4, Arizona 2

Wednesday, August 5: Arizona 4, Nashville 1

Friday, August 7: Arizona 4, Nashville 3, OT

Chicago 3, Edmonton 1

Saturday, August 1: Chicago 6, Edmonton 4

Monday, August 3: Edmonton 6, Chicago 3

Wednesday, August 5: Chicago 4, Edmonton 3

Friday, August 7: Chicago 3, Edmonton 2

Vancouver 3, Minnesota 1

Sunday, August 2: Minnesota 3, Vancouver 0

Tuesday, August 4: Vancouver 4, Minnesota 3

Thursday, August 6: Vancouver 3, Minnesota 0

Friday, August 7: Vancouver 5, Minnesota 4, OT

Calgary 3, Winnipeg 1

Saturday, August 1: Calgary 4, Winnipeg 1

Monday, August 3: Winnipeg 3, Calgary 2

Tuesday, August 4: Calgary 6, Winnipeg 2

Thursday, August 6: Calgary 4, Winnipeg 0

Top Seed Round Robin

Sunday, August 2: Colorado 2, St. Louis 1

Monday, August 3: Vegas 5, Dallas 3

Wednesday, August 5: Colorado 4, Dallas 0

Thursday, August 6: Vegas 6, St. Louis 4

Saturday, August 8: Vegas 4, Colorado 3, OT

Sunday, August 9: Dallas 2, St. Louis 1, SO

FIRST ROUND (Best-of-7; x-if necessary) EASTERN CONFERENCE Boston 4, Carolina 1

Tuesday, August 11: Carolina at Boston, ppd

Wednesday, August 12: Boston 4, Carolina 3, 2OT

Thursday, August 13: Carolina 3, Boston 2

Saturday, August 15: Boston 3, Carolina 1

Monday, August 17: Boston 4, Carolina 3

Wednesday, August 19: Boston 2, Carolina 1

Tampa Bay 4, Columbus 1

Tuesday, August 11: Tampa Bay 3, Columbus 2, 5OT

Thursday, August 13: Columbus 3, Tampa Bay 1

Saturday, August 15: Tampa Bay 3, Columbus 2

Monday, August 17: Tampa Bay 2, Columbus 1

Wednesday, August 19: Tampa Bay 5, Columbus 4, OT

Philadelphia 4, Montreal 2

Wednesday, August 12: Philadelphia 2, Montreal 1

Friday, August 14: Montreal 5, Philadelphia 0

Sunday, August 16: Philadelphia 1, Montreal 0

Tuesday, August 18: Philadelphia 2, Montreal 0

Wednesday, August 19: Montreal 5, Philadelphia 3

Friday, August 21: Philadelphia 3, Montreal 2

N.Y. Islanders 4, Washington 1

Wednesday, August 12: N.Y. Islanders 4, Washington 2

Friday, August 14: N.Y. Islanders 5, Washington 2

Sunday, August 16: N.Y. Islanders 2, Washington 1, OT

Tuesday, August 18: Washington 3, N.Y. Islanders 2

Thursday, August 20: N.Y. Islanders 4, Washington 0

WESTERN CONFERENCE Colorado 4, Arizona 1

Wednesday, August 12: Colorado 3, Arizona 0

Friday, August 14: Colorado 3, Arizona 2

Saturday, August 15: Arizona 4, Colorado 2

Monday, August 17: Colorado 7, Arizona 1

Wednesday, August 19: Colorado 7, Arizona 1

Dallas 4, Calgary 2

Tuesday, August 11: Calgary 3, Dallas 2

Thursday, August 13: Dallas 5, Calgary 4

Friday, August 14: Calgary 2, Dallas 0

Sunday, August 16: Dallas 5, Calgary 4, OT

Tuesday, August 18: Dallas 2, Calgary 1

Thursday, August 20: Dallas 7, Calgary 3

Vegas 4, Chicago 1

Tuesday, August 11: Vegas 4, Chicago 1

Thursday, August 13: Vegas 4, Chicago 3, OT

Saturday, August 15: Vegas 2, Chicago 1

Sunday, August 16: Chicago 3, Vegas 1

Tuesday, August 18: Vegas 4, Chicago 3

Vancouver 4, St. Louis 2

Wednesday, August 12: Vancouver 5, St. Louis 2

Friday, August 14: Vancouver 4, St. Louis 3, OT

Sunday, August 16: St. Louis 3, Vancouver 2, OT

Monday, August 17: St. Louis 3, Vancouver 1

Wednesday, August 19: Vancouver 4, St. Louis 3

Friday, August 21: Vancouver 6, St. Louis 2

SECOND ROUND (Best-of-7; x-if necessary) EASTERN CONFERENCE Tampa Bay 4, Boston 1

Sunday, August 23: Boston 3, Tampa Bay 2

Tuesday, August 25: Tampa Bay 4, Boston 3, OT

Wednesday, August 26: Tampa Bay 7, Boston 1

Friday, August 28: Tampa Bay at Boston, ppd

Saturday, August 29: Tampa Bay 3, Boston 1

Monday, August 31: Tampa Bay 3, Boston 2, 2OT

N.Y. Islanders 4, Philadelphia 3

Monday, August 24: N.Y. Islanders 4, Philadelphia 0

Wednesday, August 26: Philadelphia 4, N.Y. Islanders 3, OT

Thursday, August 27: Philadelphia at N.Y. Islanders, ppd

Saturday, August 29: N.Y. Islanders 3, Philadelphia 1

Sunday, August 30: N.Y. Islanders 3, Philadelphia 2

Tuesday, September 1: Philadelphia 4, N.Y. Islanders 3, OT

Thursday, September 3: Philadelphia 5, N.Y. Islanders 4, 2OT

Saturday, September 5: N.Y. Islanders 4, Philadelphia 0

WESTERN CONFERENCE Dallas 4, Colorado 3

Saturday, August 22: Dallas 5, Colorado 3

Monday, August 24: Dallas 5, Colorado 2

Wednesday, August 26: Colorado 6, Dallas 4

Friday, August 28: Colorado at Dallas, ppd

Sunday, August 30: Dallas 5, Colorado 4

Monday, August 31: Colorado 6, Dallas 3

Wednesday, September 2: Colorado 4, Dallas 1

Friday, September 4: Dallas 5, Colorado 4, OT

Vegas 4, Vancouver 3

Sunday, August 23: Vegas 5, Vancouver 0

Tuesday, August 25: Vancouver 5, Vegas 2

Thursday, August 27: Vegas at Vancouver, ppd

Saturday, August 29: Vegas 3, Vancouver 0

Sunday, August 30: Vegas 5, Vancouver 3

Tuesday, September 1: Vancouver 2, Vegas 1

Thursday, September 3: Vancouver 4, Vegas 0

Friday, September 4: Vegas 3, Vancouver 0

CONFERENCE FINALS (Best-of-7; x-if necessary) EASTERN CONFERENCE Tampa Bay 3, N.Y. Islanders 2

Monday, September 7: Tampa Bay 8, N.Y. Islanders 2

Wednesday, September 9: Tampa Bay 2, N.Y. Islanders 1

Friday, September 11: N.Y. Islanders 5, Tampa Bay 3

Sunday, September 13: Tampa Bay 4, N.Y. Islanders 1

Tuesday, September 15: N.Y. Islanders 2, Tampa Bay 1, 2OT

x-Thursday, September 17: Tampa Bay at N.Y. Islanders, 8 p.m.

x-Saturday, September 19: N.Y. Islanders at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE Dallas 4, Vegas 1

Sunday, September 6: Dallas 1, Vegas 0

Tuesday, September 8: Vegas 3, Dallas 0

Thursday, September 10: Dallas 3, Vegas 2, OT

Saturday, September 12: Dallas 2, Vegas 1

Monday, September 14: Dallas 3, Vegas 2, OT