NHL Playoff Glance

CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Washington 2, Tampa Bay 1

Friday, May 11: Washington 4, Tampa Bay 2

Sunday, May 13: Washington 6, Tampa Bay 2

Tuesday, May 15: Tampa Bay 4, Washington 2

Thursday, May 17: Tampa Bay at Washington

Saturday, May 19: Washington at Tampa Bay

x-Monday, May 21: Tampa Bay at Washington

x-Wednesday, May 23: Washington at Tampa Bay

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Vegas 2, Winnipeg 1

Saturday, May 12: Winnipeg 4, Vegas 2

Monday, May 14: Vegas 3, Winnipeg 1

Wednesday, May 16: Vegas 4, Winnipeg 2

Friday, May 18: Winnipeg at Vegas

Sunday, May 20: Vegas at Winnipeg

x-Tuesday, May 22: Winnipeg at Vegas

x-Thursday, May 24: Vegas at Winnipeg