BC-SOC--Argentine Standings

BC-SOC--Argentine Standings
Argentine Football Standings
Superliga
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Boca Juniors 19 15 1 3 36 11 46
Talleres 19 11 5 3 26 9 38
Independiente 18 10 5 3 22 11 35
Godoy Cruz 19 10 4 5 27 21 34
San Lorenzo 18 9 6 3 21 11 33
Racing Club 19 9 5 5 30 21 32
Santa Fe 19 8 7 4 22 14 31
Colon 19 8 7 4 21 15 31
Estudiantes 19 9 4 6 19 14 31
Huracan 19 8 6 5 22 17 30
Belgrano 19 7 9 3 18 16 30
Defensa y Justicia 19 8 5 6 29 25 29
Argentinos Jrs 19 8 3 8 26 24 27
Banfield 19 7 4 8 20 18 25
Atletico Tucuman 19 6 7 6 20 19 25
Rosario Central 19 6 7 6 23 24 25
Patronato Parana 19 6 6 7 20 20 24
River Plate 19 6 5 8 22 24 23
Gimnasia 19 6 4 9 20 27 22
Velez Sarsfield 19 6 4 9 16 23 22
San Martin 19 6 4 9 19 28 22
Lanus 19 5 5 9 15 31 20
Newell's 19 5 5 9 16 18 17
Tigre 19 2 9 8 14 22 15
Temperley 19 3 6 10 10 29 15
Chacarita Jrs 19 3 5 11 15 24 14
Olimpo 19 3 3 13 11 33 12
Arsenal 19 2 5 12 11 22 11
Tuesday, March 6

Argentinos Jrs 2, Boca Juniors 0

Friday, March 9

Godoy Cruz 1, Arsenal 0

Gimnasia 0, Banfield 2

Saturday, March 10

Talleres 3, Atletico Tucuman 1

Chacarita Jrs 1, Racing Club 1

Olimpo 0, Colon 3

Boca Juniors 2, Tigre 1

Sunday, March 11

Patronato Parana 0, River Plate 1

Lanus 0, Estudiantes 0

Huracan 1, San Lorenzo 1

Velez Sarsfield 2, Rosario Central 2

Monday, March 12

Independiente 2, Argentinos Jrs 1

Defensa y Justicia 1, Belgrano 1

Santa Fe 3, Temperley 0

Tuesday, March 13

Newell's 2, San Martin 0

Friday, March 16

Rosario Central vs. Chacarita Jrs 2200 GMT

Saturday, March 17

Colon vs. Lanus 0015 GMT

Argentinos Jrs vs. Newell's 1615 GMT

Temperley vs. Huracan 1615 GMT

San Martin vs. Gimnasia 1830 GMT

San Lorenzo vs. Olimpo 2045 GMT

Talleres vs. Defensa y Justicia 2300 GMT

Sunday, March 18

Racing Club vs. Patronato Parana 1400 GMT

Arsenal vs. Velez Sarsfield 1615 GMT

Estudiantes vs. Godoy Cruz 1830 GMT

Atletico Tucuman vs. Boca Juniors 2045 GMT

River Plate vs. Belgrano 2300 GMT

Monday, March 19

Banfield vs. Santa Fe 2200 GMT

Tuesday, March 20

Tigre vs. Independiente 0015 GMT