Women's Curling Glance

All Times GMT
Country W L
Britain 1 0
China 1 0
Japan 1 0
Sweden 1 0
Canada 0 0
South Korea 0 0
Denmark 0 1
OA Russia 0 1
Switzerland 0 1
United States 0 1
Wednesday, Feb. 14

Japan 10, United States 5

Britain 10, OA Russia 3

Sweden 9, Denmark 3

China 7, Switzerland 2

Thursday, Feb. 15

Canada vs. South Korea, 12:05 a.m.

Denmark vs. Japan, 12:05 a.m.

China vs. OA Russia, 12:05 a.m.

Britain vs. United States, 12:05 a.m.

China vs. Britain, 11:05 a.m.

Canada vs. Sweden, 11:05 a.m.

United States vs. Switzerland, 11:05 a.m.

South Korea vs. Japan, 11:05 a.m.

Friday, Feb. 16

Denmark vs. Canada, 5:05 a.m.

South Korea vs. Switzerland, 5:05 a.m.

Sweden vs. OA Russia, 5:05 a.m.

Saturday, Feb. 17

Switzerland vs. Sweden, 12:05 a.m.

OA Russia vs. United States, 12:05 a.m.

Japan vs. China, 12:05 a.m.

Denmark vs. Britain, 12:05 a.m.

OA Russia vs. Japan, 11:05 a.m.

China vs. Denmark, 11:05 a.m.

South Korea vs. Britain, 11:05 a.m.

United States vs. Canada, 11:05 a.m.

Sunday, Feb. 18

Britain vs. Sweden, 5:05 a.m.

Canada vs. Switzerland, 5:05 a.m.

China vs. South Korea, 5:05 a.m.

Monday, Feb. 19

United States vs. Denmark, 12:05 a.m.

Japan vs. Canada, 12:05 a.m.

Sweden vs. South Korea, 12:05 a.m.

OA Russia vs. Switzerland, 12:05 a.m.

Britain vs. Switzerland, 11:05 a.m.

Denmark vs. OA Russia, 11:05 a.m.

China vs. United States, 11:05 a.m.

Japan vs. Sweden, 11:05 a.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Canada vs. China, 5:05 a.m.

United States vs. South Korea, 5:05 a.m.

Britain vs. Japan, 5:05 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 21

South Korea vs. OA Russia, 12:05 a.m.

Sweden vs. China, 12:05 a.m.

Switzerland vs. Denmark, 12:05 a.m.

Canada vs. Britain, 12:05 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 21

Sweden vs. United States, 11:05 a.m.

Switzerland vs. Japan, 11:05 a.m.

OA Russia vs. Canada, 11:05 a.m.

South Korea vs. Denmark, 11:05 a.m.

Men's Tiebreaker, 11:30 p.m.

Women's Tiebreaker, 11:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 23

Semifinals, 11:05 a.m.

Saturday, Feb. 24

Bronze Medal, 11:05 a.m.

Sunday, Feb. 25

Gold Medal, 12:05 a.m.