Men's Olympics Hockey

All Times GMT
Preliminary Round
Group A
W L OTW OTL Pts GF GA
Canada 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Czech Republic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
South Korea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Switzerland 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group B
W L OTW OTL Pts GF GA
OA Russia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Slovakia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Slovenia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
United States 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group C
W L OTW OTL Pts GF GA
Finland 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Germany 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Norway 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sweden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

___

Wednesday, Feb. 14
At Kwandong Hockey Centre

United States vs. Slovenia, Noon

At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Slovakia vs. Russia, Noon

Thursday, Feb. 15
At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Finland vs. Germany, 3 a.m.

Norway vs. Sweden, 7:30 a.m.

Czech Republic vs. South Korea, Noon

At Kwandong Hockey Centre

Switzerland vs. Canada, Noon

Friday, Feb. 16
At Gangneung Hockey Centre

United States vs. Slovakia, 3 a.m.

Russia vs. Slovenia, 7:30 a.m.

Finland vs. Norway, Noon

At Kwandong Hockey Centre

Sweden vs. Germany, Noon

Saturday, Feb. 17
At Kwandong Hockey Centre

Slovenia vs. Slovakia, Noon

At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Canada vs. Czech Republic, 3 a.m.

South Korea vs. Switzerland, 7:30 a.m.

Russia vs. United States, Noon

Sunday, Feb. 18
At Kwandong Hockey Centre

Sweden vs. Finland, Noon

At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Germany vs. Norway, 3 a.m.

Czech Republic vs. Switzerland, 7:30 a.m.

Canada vs. South Korea, Noon

Tuesday, Feb. 20
At Kwandong Hockey Centre

Qualification Playoff, Noon

At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Qualification Playoff, 3 a.m.

Qualification Playoff, 7:30 a.m.

Qualification Playoff, Noon

Wednesday, Feb. 21
At Kwandong Hockey Centre

Quarterfinal, Noon

At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Quarterfinal, 3 a.m.

Quarterfinal, 7:30 a.m.

Quarterfinal, Noon

Friday, Feb. 23
At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Semifinal, 7:30 a.m.

Semifinal, Noon

Saturday, Feb. 24
At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Bronze Medal, Noon

Sunday, Feb. 25
At Gangneung Hockey Centre

Gold Medal, 6 a.m.