Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

BC-BBI--World Baseball Classic Standings

BC-BBI--World Baseball Classic Standings

BC-BBI--World Baseball Classic Standings,0541 2017 World Baseball Classic Glance

%byline(By The Associated Press%)

FIRST ROUND
Round Robin
Pool A
At Gocheok Sky Dome
Seoul, South Korea
W L Pct GB
Israel 0 0 0.000
Netherlands 0 0 0.000
South Korea 0 0 0.000
Taiwan 0 0 0.000
Monday, March 6

Israel vs. South Korea

Tuesday, March 7

Taiwan vs. Israel

South Korea vs. Netherlands

Wednesday, March 8

Taiwan vs. Netherlands

Thursday, March 9

Israel vs. Netherlands

Taiwan vs. South Korea

Friday, March 10

Tiebreaker game, if necessary

Pool B
At Tokyo Dome
W L Pct GB
Australia 0 0 0.000
China 0 0 0.000
Cuba 0 0 0.000
Japan 0 0 0.000
Tuesday, March 7

Cuba vs. Japan

Wednesday, March 8

China vs. Cuba

Australia vs. Japan

Thursday, March 9

Australia vs. China

Friday, March 10

Australia vs. Cuba

China vs. Japan

Saturday, March 11

Tiebreaker game, if necessary

Pool C
At Marlins Park
Miami
W L Pct GB
Canada 0 0 0.000
Colombia 0 0 0.000
Dominican Rep. 0 0 0.000
United States 0 0 0.000
Thursday, March 9

Canada vs. Dominican Republic

Friday, March 10

Colombia vs. United States

Saturday, March 11

Canada vs. Colombia

Dominican Republic vs. United States

Sunday, March 12

Colombia vs. Dominican Republic

Canada vs. United States

Monday, March 13

Tiebreaker game, if necessary

Pool D
At Estadio Charros de Jalisco
Guadalajara, Mexico
W L Pct GB
Italy 0 0 0.000
Mexico 0 0 0.000
Puerto Rico 0 0 0.000
Venezuela 0 0 0.000
Thursday, March 9

Italy vs. Mexico

Friday, March 10

Puerto Rico vs. Venezuela

Saturday, March 11

Italy vs. Venezuela

Mexico vs.Puerto Rico

Sunday, March 12

Italy vs. Puerto Rico

Mexico vs. Venezuela

Monday, March 13

Tiebreaker game, if necessary

SECOND ROUND
Round Robin
Pool E
At Tokyo Dome
W L Pct GB
Pool A winner 0 0 0.000
Pool B winner 0 0 0.000
Pool A runner-up 0 0 0.000
Pool B runner-up 0 0 0.000
Sunday, March 12

Pool A winner vs. Pool B

Pool A runner-up vs. Pool B

Monday, March 13

Pool A winner vs. Pool A runner-up

Tuesday, March 14

Pool B vs. Pool B

Wednesday, March 15

Pool A runner-up vs. Pool B

Pool A winner vs. Pool B

Thursday, March 16

Tiebreaker game, if necessary

Pool F
At Petco Park
San Diego
W L Pct GB
Pool C winner 0 0 0.000
Pool D winner 0 0 0.000
Pool C runner-up 0 0 0.000
Pool D runner-up 0 0 0.000
Tuesday, March 14

Pool C winner vs. Pool D winner

Wednesday, March 15

Pool C runner-up vs. Pool D runner-up

Thursday, March 16

Pool C winner vs. Pool D runner-up

Friday, March 17

Pool C runner-up vs. Pool D winner

Saturday, March 18

Pool D winner vs. Pool D runner-up

Pool C winner vs. Pool C runner-up

Sunday, March 19

Tiebreaker game, if necessary

CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND
At Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles
Semifinals
Monday, March 20

Pool E runner-up vs. Pool F winner

Tuesday, March 21

Pool E winner vs. Pool F runner-up

Championship
Wednesday, March 22

Semifinal winners


Updated : 2021-05-15 11:04 GMT+08:00