• Directory of Taiwan

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Toss

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Toss

DHAKA, Bangladesh (AP) -- Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Bin Mortaza won the toss and elected to bat first in the second and final T20 international against Zimbabwe Sunday.

The hosts, aiming to sweep the Zimbabwe T20 series, brought up two changes from the first match. Imrul Kayes replaced Liton Das and will play his first match in this format since 2011. Left arm spinner Arafat Sunny also replaced leg-spinner Jubair Hossain.

Zimbabwe fielded an unchanged side, which is their last chance to salvage some pride.



Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny.

Zimbabwe: Sikandar Raza, Regis Chakabva, Elton Chigumbura, Craig Ervine, Sean Williams, Malcolm Waller, Luke Jongwe, Tendai Chisoro, Neville Madziva, Tinashe Panyangara, Graeme Cremer.

Updated : 2021-09-25 10:27 GMT+08:00