Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

BC-CRI--World Cup Glance

BC-CRI--World Cup Glance

BC-CRI--World Cup Glance,0875Cricket World Cup Glance

POOL A
GP W T NR L NRR Pts
New Zealand 4 4 0 0 0 +3.589 8
Sri Lanka 4 3 0 0 1 +0.128 6
Bangladesh 3 1 0 1 1 +0.130 3
Australia 3 1 0 1 1 -0.305 3
Afghanistan 3 1 0 0 2 -0.760 2
England 4 1 0 0 3 -1.201 2
Scotland 3 0 0 0 3 -1.735 0
POOL B
GP W T NR L NRR Pts
India 3 3 0 0 0 +2.630 6
South Africa 4 3 0 0 1 +1.950 6
West Indies 4 2 0 0 2 -0.313 4
Ireland 3 2 0 0 1 -1.137 4
Zimbabwe 4 1 0 0 3 -0.723 2
Pakistan 3 1 0 0 2 -1.373 2
United Arab Emirates 3 0 0 0 3 -1.326 0

___

POOL STAGE
Saturday, Feb. 14
Christchurch, New Zealand

New Zealand, 331-6, def. Sri Lanka, 233 all out (46.1 overs), by 98 runs

Melbourne, Australia

Australia, 342-9, def. England, 231 all out (41.5 overs), by 111 runs

Sunday, Feb. 15
Hamilton, New Zealand

South Africa, 339-4, def. Zimbabwe, 277 all out (48.2 overs), by 62 runs

Adelaide, Australia

India, 300-7, def. Pakistan, 224 all out (47 overs), by 76 runs

Monday, Feb. 16
Nelson, New Zealand

Ireland 307-6 (45.5 overs), def. West Indies, 304-7, by 4 wickets

Tuesday, Feb. 17
Dunedin, New Zealand

New Zealand, 146-7 (24.5 overs), def. Scotland, 142 all out (36.2 overs), by 3 wickets

Wednesday, Feb. 18
Canberra, Australia

Bangladesh 267 all out, def. Afghanistan, 162 all out (42.5 overs), by 105 runs

Thursday, Feb. 19
Nelson, New Zealand

Zimbabwe, 286-6 (48 overs), def. United Arab Emirates, 285-7, by 4 wickets

Friday, Feb. 20
Wellington, New Zealand

New Zealand, 125-2 (12.2 overs), def. England 123 all out (33.2 overs), by 8 wickets

Saturday, Feb. 21
Christchurch, New Zealand

West Indies, 310-6, def.Pakistan, 160 all out (39 overs) by 150 runs

Brisbane, Australia

Australia vs. Bangladesh, match abandoned, rain, no result

Sunday, Feb. 22
Dunedin, New Zealand

Sri Lanka, 236-6 (48.2 overs) def. Afghanistan 232 (49.4 overs) by 4 wickets

Melbourne, Australia

India 307-7, def. South Africa, 177 all out (40.2 overs) by 130 runs

Monday, Feb. 23
Christchurch, New Zealand

England, 303-8, def. Scotland, 184 all out (42.2 overs), by 119 runs

Tuesday, Feb. 24
Canberra, Australia

West Indies, 372-2, def. Zimbabwe, 289 all out (44.3 overs) by 73 runs Duckworth-Lewis method

Wednesday, Feb. 25
Brisbane, Australia

Ireland 279-8 (49.2 overs), def. United Arab Emirates, 278-9, by 2 wickets.

Thursday, Feb. 26
Dunedin, New Zealand

Afghanistan 211-9 (49.3 overs), def. Scotland, 210 all out, by 1 wicket

Melbourne, Australia

Sri Lanka, 332-1, def. Bangladesh,240 all out (47 overs), by 92 runs

Friday, Feb. 27
Sydney

South Africa, 408-5, def. West Indies 151 all out (33.1 overs), by 257 runs

Saturday, Feb. 28
Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand 152-9 (23.1 overs) def. Australia, 151 all out (32.2 overs) by 1 wicket

Perth, Australia

India, 104-1 (18.5 overs) def. United Arab Emirates, 102 all out (31.3 overs) by 9 wickets

Sunday, March 1
Wellington, New Zealand

Sri Lanka, 312-1 (47.2 overs) def. England, 309-6, by 9 wickets.

Brisbane, Australia

Pakistan, 235-7, def. Zimbabwe, 215 all out (49.4 overs) by 20 runs

Tuesday, March 3
Canberra, Australia

South Africa, 411-4, def. Ireland, 210 (46 overs), by 201 runs

Wednesday, March 4
Napier, New Zealand

Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates, 0100 GMT

Perth, Australia

Australia vs. Afghanistan, 0630 GMT

Thursday, March 5
Nelson, New Zealand

Bangladesh vs. Scotland, 2200 GMT

Friday, March 6
Perth, Australia

India vs. West Indies, 0630 GMT

Saturday, March 7
Auckland, New Zealand

Pakistan vs. South Africa, 0100 GMT

Hobart, Australia

Ireland vs. Zimbabwe, 0300 GMT

Sunday, March 8
Napier, New Zealand

New Zealand vs. Afghanistan, 2200 GMT

Sydney

Australia vs. Sri Lanka, 0330 GMT

Monday, March 9
Adelaide, Australia

Bangladesh vs. England, 0330 GMT

Tuesday, March 10
Hamilton, New Zealand

India vs. Ireland, 0100 GMT

Wednesday, March 11
Hobart, Australia

Scotland vs. Sri Lanka, 0330 GMT

Thursday, March 12
Wellington, New Zealand

South Africa vs. United Arab Emirates, 0100 GMT

Friday, March 13
Hamilton, New Zealand

New Zealand vs. Bangladesh, 0100 GMT

Sydney

Afghanistan vs. England, 0300 GMT

Saturday, March 14
Auckland, New Zealand

India vs. Zimbabwe, 0100 GMT

Hobart, Australia

Australia vs. Scotland, 0300 GMT

Sunday, March 15
Napier, New Zealand

United Arab Emirates vs. West Indies, 2200 GMT

Adelaide, Australia

Ireland vs. Pakistan, 0330 GMT

___

QUARTERFINALS
Wednesday, March 18
Sydney

A1 vs. B4, 0300 GMT

Thursday, March 19
Melbourne, Australia

A2 vs. B3, 0330 GMT

Friday, March 20
Adelaide, Australia

A3 vs. B2, 0330 GMT

Saturday, March 21
Wellington, New Zealand

A4 v B1, 0100 GMT

___

SEMIFINALS
Tuesday, March 24
Auckland, New Zealand

TBC vs. TBC, 0100 GMT

Thursday, March 26
Sydney

TBC vs. TBC, 0330 GMT

___

FINAL
Sunday, March 29
Melbourne, Australia

Semifinal winners, 0330 GMT


Updated : 2021-09-17 03:19 GMT+08:00