• Directory of Taiwan

BC-CRI--New Zealand-Pakistan-Scoreboard

BC-CRI--New Zealand-Pakistan-Scoreboard

BC-CRI--New Zealand-Pakistan-Scoreboard,0329New Zealand vs. Pakistan scoreboard

%xhl(New Zealand vs. Pakistan 1st ODI scoreboard%)

WELLINGTON, New Zealand (AP) -- Scoreboard on Saturday from the first one-day international between New Zealand and Pakistan at Westpac Stadium:

New Zealand won the toss
Pakistan innings

Mohammed Hafeez b Mills 0

Ahmed Shehzad c Ronchi b Boult 15

Younis Khan lbw b Mills 9

Misbah-ul-Haq c Latham b Elliott 58

Haris Sohail c Guptill b Anderson 23

Umar Akmal b Elliott 13

Sarfraz Ahmed c Latham b Anderson 5

Shahid Afridi c Guptill b Milne 67

Bilawal Bhatti c Guptill b Boult 0

Ehsan Adil c B. McCullum b Elliott 6

Mohammad Irfan not out 1

Extras (3lb,9w,1nb) 13

TOTAL (all out) 210

Overs: 45.3. Batting time: 211 minutes.

Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-29, 3-32, 4-81, 5-113, 6-127, 7-198, 8-203, 9-203, 10-210.

Bowling: Kyle Mills 10-2-29-2 (1nb,1w), Trent Boult 9-0-25-2 (2w), Adam Milne 20-0-43-1 (3w), Nathan McCullum 6-0-37-0, Corey Anderson 6-0-47-2 (2w), Grant Elliott 4.3-0-26-3 (1w).

New Zealand Innings

Martin Guptill c Bhatti b Irfan 39

Brendon McCullum c Shehzad b Bhatti 17

Tom Latham c Sarfraz b Afridi 23

Ross Taylor not out 59

Grnt Elliott not out 64

Extras (3lb,8w) 11

TOTAL (for 3 wickets) 213

Overs: 39.3. Batting time: 179 minutes.

Fall of wickets: 1-31, 2-75, 3-101.

Did not bat: Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Trent Boult, Adam Milne.

Bowling: Mohammad Irfan 10-2-60-1 (5w), Bilawal Bhatti 8-0-51-1 (1w), Ehsan Adil 7.3-0-44-0, Shahid Afridi 10-0-39-1 (2w), Haris Sohail 4-0-16-0.

Result: New Zealand won by 7 wickets.

Series: New Zealand leads the two-match series 1-0.

Umpires: Chris Gaffaney, New Zealand, and Michael Gough, England.

TV umpire: Rod Tucker, Australia. Match referee: Javagal Srinath, India.

Updated : 2021-09-26 21:36 GMT+08:00