Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

African Cup Glance

African Cup Glance

BC-SOC--African Cup GlanceAfrican Cup

At A Glance
By The Associated Press
GROUP STAGE
GROUP A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Republic of Congo 2 1 1 0 2 1 4
Gabon 2 1 0 1 2 1 3
Equatorial Guinea 2 0 2 0 1 1 2
Burkina Faso 2 0 1 1 0 2 1
Saturday, Jan. 17
Bata, Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea 1, Republic of Congo 1

Bata, Equatorial Guinea

Burkina Faso 0, Gabon 2

Wednesday, Jan. 21
Bata, Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea 0, Burkina Faso 0

Bata, Equatorial Guinea

Gabon 0, Republic of Congo 1

Sunday, Jan. 25
Ebebiyin, Equatorial Guinea

Republic of Congo vs. Burkina Faso, 1800 GMT

Bata, Equatorial Guinea

Gabon vs. Equatorial Guinea, 1800 GMT

___

GROUP B
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Tunisia 2 1 1 0 3 2 4
Cape Verde 2 0 2 0 1 1 2
Congo 2 0 2 0 1 1 2
Zambia 2 0 1 1 2 3 1
Sunday, Jan. 18
Ebebiyin, Equatorial Guinea

Zambia 1, Congo 1

Ebebiyin, Equatorial Guinea

Tunisia 1, Cape Verde 1

Thursday, Jan. 22
Ebebiyin, Equatorial Guinea

Zambia 1, Tunisia 2

Ebebiyin, Equatorial Guinea

Cape Verde 0, Congo 0

Monday, Jan. 26
Ebebiyin, Equatorial Guinea

Cape Verde vs. Zambia, 1800 GMT

Bata, Equatorial Guinea

Congo vs. Tunisia, 1800 GMT

___

GROUP C
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Algeria 1 1 0 0 3 1 3
Senegal 1 1 0 0 2 1 3
Ghana 1 0 0 1 1 2 0
South Africa 1 0 0 1 1 3 0
Monday, Jan. 19
Mongomo, Equatorial Guinea

Ghana 1, Senegal 2

Mongomo, Equatorial Guinea

Algeria 3, South Africa 1

Friday, Jan. 23
Mongomo, Equatorial Guinea

Ghana vs. Algeria, 1600 GMT

Mongomo, Equatorial Guinea

South Africa vs. Senegal, 1900 GMT

Tuesday, Jan. 27
Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Senegal vs. Algeria, 1800 GMT

Mongomo, Equatorial Guinea

South Africa vs. Ghana, 1800 GMT

___

GROUP D
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Cameroon 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
Ivory Coast 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
Guinea 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
Mali 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Ivory Coast 1, Guinea 1

Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Mali 1, Cameroon 1

Saturday, Jan. 24
Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Ivory Coast vs. Mali, 1600 GMT

Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Cameroon vs. Guinea, 1900 GMT

Wednesday, Jan. 28
Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Cameroon vs. Ivory Coast, 1800 GMT

Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Guinea vs. Mali, 1800 GMT


Updated : 2021-09-22 07:49 GMT+08:00