Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

Postseason Baseball Glance

Postseason Baseball Glance

x-if necessary
LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
(Best-of-7)
American League
Kansas City 4, Baltimore 0

Friday, Oct. 10: Kansas City 8, Baltimore 6, 10 innings

Saturday, Oct. 11: Kansas City 6, Baltimore 4

Monday, Oct. 13: Baltimore at Kansas City, ppd., rain

Tuesday, Oct. 14: Kansas City 2, Baltimore 1

Wednesday, Oct. 15: Kansas City 2, Baltimore 1

National League
San Francisco 4, St. Louis 1

Saturday, Oct. 11: San Francisco 3, St. Louis 0

Sunday, Oct. 12: St. Louis 5, San Francisco 4

Tuesday, Oct. 14: San Francisco 5, St. Louis 4, 10 innings

Wednesday, Oct. 15: San Francisco 6, St. Louis 4

Thursday, Oct. 16: San Francisco 6, St. Louis 3

WORLD SERIES
(Best-of-7)

Tuesday, Oct. 21: San Francisco (Bumgarner 18-11) at Kansas City (Shields 14-8).

Wednesday, Oct. 22: San Francisco at Kansas City.

Friday, Oct. 24: Kansas City at San Francisco.

Saturday, Oct. 25: Kansas City at San Francisco.

x-Sunday, Oct. 26: Kansas City at San Francisco.

x-Tuesday, Oct. 28: San Francisco at Kansas City.

x-Wednesday, Oct. 29: San Francisco at Kansas City.


Updated : 2021-10-22 16:05 GMT+08:00