Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

Postseason Baseball Glance

Postseason Baseball Glance

DIVISION SERIES
(Best-of-5)
American League
Baltimore 3, Detroit 0

Thursday, Oct. 2: Baltimore 12, Detroit 3

Friday, Oct. 3: Baltimore 7, Detroit 6

Sunday, Oct. 5: Baltimore 2, Detroit 1

Kansas City 3, Los Angeles 0

Thursday, Oct. 2: Kansas City 3, Los Angeles 2, 11 innings

Friday, Oct. 3: Kansas City 4, Los Angeles 1, 11 innings

Sunday, Oct. 5: Kansas City 8, Los Angeles 3

National League
San Francisco 3, Washington 1

Friday, Oct. 3: San Francisco 3, Washington 2

Saturday, Oct. 4: San Francisco 2, Washington 1, 18 innings

Monday, Oct. 6: Washington 4, San Francisco 1

Tuesday, Oct. 7: San Francisco 3, Washington 2

St. Louis 3, Los Angeles 1

Friday, Oct. 3: St. Louis 10, Los Angeles 9

Saturday, Oct. 4: Los Angeles 3, St. Louis 2

Monday, Oct. 6: St. Louis 3, Los Angeles 1

Tuesday, Oct. 7: St. Louis 3, Los Angeles 2

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
(Best-of-7)
American League

Friday, Oct. 10: Kansas City at Baltimore

Saturday, Oct. 11: Kansas City at Baltimore

Monday, Oct. 13: Baltimore at Kansas City

Tuesday, Oct. 14: Baltimore at Kansas City

Wednesday, Oct. 15: Baltimore at Kansas City

Friday, Oct. 17: Kansas City at Baltimore

Saturday, Oct. 18: Kansas City at Baltimore

National League

Saturday, Oct. 11: San Francisco at St. Louis

Sunday, Oct. 12: San Francisco at St. Louis

Tuesday, Oct. 14: St. Louis at San Francisco

Wednesday, Oct. 15: St. Louis at San Francisco

Thursday, Oct. 16: St. Louis at San Francisco

Saturday, Oct. 18: San Francisco at St. Louis

Sunday, Oct. 19: San Francisco at St. Louis


Updated : 2021-05-16 02:54 GMT+08:00