Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

NBA Daily Playoff Glance

NBA Daily Playoff Glance

CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Sunday, May 18

Indiana 107, Miami 96, Indiana leads series 1-0

Monday, May 19

San Antonio 122, Oklahoma City 105, San Antonio leads series 1-0

Tuesday, May 20

Miami at Indiana.

Wednesday, May 21

Oklahoma City at San Antonio.

Saturday, May 24

Indiana at Miami.

Sunday, May 25

San Antonio at Oklahoma City.

Monday, May 26

Indiana at Miami.

Tuesday, May 27

San Antonio at Oklahoma City.

Wednesday, May 28

x-Miami at Indiana.

Thursday, May 29

x-Oklahoma City at San Antonio.

Friday, May 30

x-Indiana at Miami.

Saturday, May 31

x-San Antonio at Oklahoma City.

Sunday, June 1

x-Miami at Indiana.

Monday, June 2

x-Oklahoma City at San Antonio.


Updated : 2021-05-15 04:39 GMT+08:00