• Directory of Taiwan

New Zealand-West Indies scoreboard

New Zealand-West Indies scoreboard

HAMILTON, New Zealand (AP) -- Scoreboard on Wednesday in the fifth one-day cricket interntional between New Zealand and the West Indies at Seddon Park:

West Indies Innings

Kieran Powell lbw b McCullum 73

Johnson Charles run out 31

Kirk Edwards not out 123

Lendl Simmons c Williamson b Anderson 9

Dwayne Bravo c N. McCullum b Williamson 106

Andre Russell not out 6

Extras (4lb,11w) 15

TOTAL (for 4 wickets) 363

Overs: 50. Batting time:

Fall of wickets: 1-95, 2-116, 3-143, 4-354.

Did not bat: Chadwick Walton, Denesh Ramdin, Nikita Miller, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine.

Bowling: Tim Southee 10-0-64-0 (3w), Mitchell McClenaghan 8-4-64-0 (2w), Nathan McCullum 10-0-64-1, Corey Anderson 10-1-77-1 (5w), Kyle Mills 8-0-60-0, Kane Williamson 4-0-30-1 (1w).

Toss: New Zealand.

Series: New Zealand leads the five-match series 2-1.

Umpires: Chris Gaffaney, New Zealand, and Ranmore Martinesz, Sri Lanka.

Third umpire: Ian Gould, England. Chris Broad, England.

Updated : 2021-12-04 21:43 GMT+08:00