Alexa
  • Directory of Taiwan

NBA Daily Playoff Glance

NBA Daily Playoff Glance

All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Saturday, April 28
Chicago 103, Philadelphia 91, Chicago leads series 1-0
Miami 100, New York 67
Orlando 81, Indiana 77
Oklahoma City 99, Dallas 98
Sunday, April 29
San Antonio 106, Utah 91, San Antonio leads series 1-0
L.A. Lakers 103, Denver 88, L.A. Lakers lead series 1-0
Atlanta 83, Boston 74, Atlanta lead series 1-0
L.A. Clippers 99, Memphis 98, L.A. Clippers lead series 1-0
Monday, April 30
Miami 104, New York 94, Miami leads series 2-0
Indiana 93, Orlando 78, series tied 1-1
Oklahoma City 102, Dallas 99, Oklahoma City leads series 2-0
Tuesday, May 1
Boston at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.
Philadelphia at Chicago, 8 p.m.
Denver at L.A. Lakers, 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2
Utah at San Antonio, 7 p.m.
Indiana at Orlando, 7:30 p.m.
L.A. Clippers at Memphis, 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 3
Miami at New York, 7 p.m.
Oklahoma City at Dallas, 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 4
Atlanta at Boston, 7:30 p.m.
Chicago at Philadelphia, 8 p.m.
L.A. Lakers at Denver, 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 5
Indiana at Orlando, 2 p.m.
Memphis at L.A. Clippers, 4:30 p.m.
Oklahoma City at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.
San Antonio at Utah, 10 p.m.
Sunday, May 6
Chicago at Philadelphia, 1 p.m.
Miami at New York, 3:30 p.m.
Atlanta at Boston, 7 p.m.
L.A. Lakers at Denver, 9:30 p.m.
Monday, May 7
x-Dallas at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.
San Antonio at Utah, 8 or 9 p.m.
Memphis at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8
x-Philadelphia at Chicago, TBD
Orlando at Indiana, TBD
x-Boston at Atlanta, TBD
x-Denver at L.A. Lakers, TBD
Wednesday, May 9
x-New York at Miami, TBD
x-Utah at San Antonio, TBD
x-L.A. Clippers at Memphis, TBD
Thursday, May 10
x-Chicago at Philadelphia, TBD
x-Atlanta at Boston, TBD
x-Oklahoma City at Dallas, TBD
x-L.A. Lakers at Denver, TBD
Friday, May 11
x-Miami at New York, TBD
x-Indiana at Orlando, TBD
x-San Antonio at Utah, TBD
x-Memphis at L.A. Clippers, TBD
Saturday, May 12
x-Philadelphia at Chicago, TBD
x-Boston at Atlanta, TBD
x-Dallas at Oklahoma City, TBD
x-Denver at L.A. Lakers, TBD
Sunday, May 13
x-New York at Miami, TBD
x-Orlando at Indiana, TBD
x-Utah at San Antonio, TBD
x-L.A. Clippers at Memphis, TBD


Updated : 2021-05-17 21:22 GMT+08:00