• Directory of Taiwan

Taiwan Trade Center, Jakarta

Suite 2003, 20th floor, Wisma GKBI ,Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 28, Jakarta, Indonesia 10210
+62-21-574-1102
+62-21-574-1082
jakarta@taitra.org.tw
https://jakarta.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, Almaty

5, Al-Farabi Ave., Building 2A, Office 203, Business Center“Nurly Tau”Almaty 050059, Republic of Kazakhstan
+7-727-277-7848
+7-727-277-7849
almaty@taitra.org.tw
https://almaty.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, Representative Office in Ho Chi Minh City

Taiwan Trade Center, Bangkok

Unit 1204, 12th Fl., GPF Witthayu Tower A, 93/1 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
+66-2-651-4470
+66-2-651-5923
bangkok@taitra.co.th
https://bangkok.taiwantrade.com/home

Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Colombo

Taiwan Trade Center, Singapore

Taiwan Trade Center, Manila

3rd Floor, Pacific Star Building, Sen. Gil J. Puyat Ave. corner Makati Ave., Makati City, Philippines
+63-02-85517281
+63-02-85516827
manila@taitra.org.tw
https://manila.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Yangon

Taiwan Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur

Suite 20.01, Level 20, Wisma Goldhill, 67 Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60-3+2031-2388
+60-3+2034-1388
kl@taitra.org.tw
https://my.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, Seoul

Room 1202, 12 Fl., Seoul Center Building, 116 Sogongro, Jung-Gu, Seoul 100-070, Korea
+82-2-3789-8722
+82-2-3789-8779
seoul@taitra.org.tw
https://seoul.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, Tokyo

3F., Sawada Kojimachi Bldg., 1-10, Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0083, Japan
0-3-3514-4700
0-3-3514-4707
tokyo@taitra.org.tw
https://tokyo.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Osaka

520 ATC O’s N Bldg., 2-1-10, Nanko-Kita, Suminoe-Ku, Osaka 559-0034, Japan
+81-6-6614-9700
+81-6-6614-9705
osaka@taitra.org.tw
https://osaka.taiwantrade.com/#

Taiwan Trade Center, Fukuoka Office

7F, 2-9-28, Hakataekimae, Hakata-ku , Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 812-0011, Japan
+81-92-472-7461
+81-92-472-7463
fukuoka@taitra.org.tw
https://fukuoka.taiwantrade.com/

TAITRA New Delhi

602, 6th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India
+91-11-4082-4300
+91-11-4082-4311
newdelhi@taitra.org.tw
https://newdelhi.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Mexico City

Bosques de la Reforma 758, Col. Bosques de Las Lomas, C.P. 11700, Mexico City, Mexico
+52-55-5245-8889
+52-55-5245-8890
mexico@taitra.org.tw
https://mexico.taiwantrade.com/

Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Kolkata

Unit N 1516, Diamond Heritage 16, Strand Rd, Kolkata, 700001 West Bengal, India
+91-33-40042796
+91-33-40042798
kolkata@taitra.org.tw
https://kolkata.taiwantrade.com/

Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Mumbai

Center 1, 11th Floor, Unit No. 8, World Trade Center, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai - 400 005, India
+91-22-2216-3074
+91-22-2216-3078
mumbai@taitra.org.tw
https://mumbai.taiwantrade.com/

Taipei World Trade Center, Chennai

Challam Tower, 3rd Fl., No. 113, Dr. Radhakrishnan Road, Mylapore, Chennai-600 004, Tamil Nadu,India
+91-996-283-6861
+91-443-006-3627
chennai@taitra.org.tw
https://chennai.taiwantrade.com/home

Taipei Trade Centre Hong Kong

Suite 1502, 15 Fl., Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Rd., Wanchai, Hong Kong
+852-2824-3211
+852-2824-0900
hongkong@taitra.org.tw
https://hk.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Dhaka

7-B, Alamin Icon Center, 57/4, Pragati Sharani, Kuril, Dhaka-1229, Bangladesh
+880-02-841-2290
+880-02-841-2289
dhaka@taitra.org.tw
https://dhaka.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Centre, Sydney

Suite16.01, Level 16, 55 Clarence Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
+61-2-9279-4800
+61-2-9279-4811
sydney@taitra.org.tw
https://sydney.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Wuhan

R.705, Fl. 7, Building II, New World International Trade Tower, No.568 Jianshe Avenue, Wuhan
+86-27-8575-5185
+86-27-8575-5685
wuhan@taitra.org.tw

Taiwan Trade Center, Shanghai

Unit 2701, 2 Grand Gateway, 3 Hongqiao Rd. Xuhui Dist. Shanghai, China 200030
+86-21-6387-7250
+86-21-6387-7230
shanghai@taitra.org.tw
https://shanghai.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Qingdao

Taiwan Trade Center, Xiamen

361012 Room 10C-1 , No. 3 , Jianye Road , Xiamen , Fujian
+86-592-221-5768
+86-592-221-5768
xiamen@taitra.org.tw

Taiwan Trade Center, Nanning

Room B, 27F Nanning King’s International Merchant Center, 59 Jinhu Road, Nanning, Guangxi, China Postal Code 530028
+86-771-578-6771
+86-771-578-6773
nanning@taitra.org.tw

Taiwan Trade Center, Nanjing

Room 1008, 10th Floor, Block B. Phoenix Plaza, 215 Mid-Jiangdong Road, Nanjing, China, 210019
+86-25-5881-2258
+86-25-5881-2338
nanjing@taitra.org.tw

Taiwan Trade Center, Guangzhou

Taiwan Trade Center do Brasil

Taiwan Trade Center, Chicago