• Directory of Taiwan

Taipei World Trade Center Exhibition Hall Trade Mart

Taipei World Trade Center Exhibition Hall

No. 5, Xinyi Rd., Sec. 5, Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 11011, Taiwan
(02)2725-5200
(02)2725-1305
tiec@taitra.org.tw
http://www.twtc.com.tw

Indonesian Economic and Trade Office to Taipei

6F, No. 550 Rui Guang Rd., Neihu District Taipei 114, Taiwan
(02) 8752-6170
(02) 8752-3706
ieto@ms8.hinet.net
http://www.kdei-taipei.org

Taiwan Trade Center, Chicago

Taiwan Trade Center, Jakarta

Suite 2003, 20th floor, Wisma GKBI ,Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 28, Jakarta, Indonesia 10210
+62-21-574-1102
+62-21-574-1082
jakarta@taitra.org.tw
https://jakarta.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, Fukuoka Office

7F, 2-9-28, Hakataekimae, Hakata-ku , Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 812-0011, Japan
+81-92-472-7461
+81-92-472-7463
fukuoka@taitra.org.tw
https://fukuoka.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Osaka

520 ATC O’s N Bldg., 2-1-10, Nanko-Kita, Suminoe-Ku, Osaka 559-0034, Japan
+81-6-6614-9700
+81-6-6614-9705
osaka@taitra.org.tw
https://osaka.taiwantrade.com/#

Taiwan Trade Center, Tokyo

3F., Sawada Kojimachi Bldg., 1-10, Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0083, Japan
0-3-3514-4700
0-3-3514-4707
tokyo@taitra.org.tw
https://tokyo.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Almaty

5, Al-Farabi Ave., Building 2A, Office 203, Business Center“Nurly Tau”Almaty 050059, Republic of Kazakhstan
+7-727-277-7848
+7-727-277-7849
almaty@taitra.org.tw
https://almaty.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur

Suite 20.01, Level 20, Wisma Goldhill, 67 Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60-3+2031-2388
+60-3+2034-1388
kl@taitra.org.tw
https://my.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, Singapore

Taiwan Trade Center, Bangkok

Unit 1204, 12th Fl., GPF Witthayu Tower A, 93/1 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
+66-2-651-4470
+66-2-651-5923
bangkok@taitra.co.th
https://bangkok.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, Representative Office in Ho Chi Minh City

Taiwan Trade Center do Brasil

Taiwan Trade Center, Toronto

2 Queen Street East, Suite 1410, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5C 3G7
+1-416-363-9946
+1-416-363-2023
toronto@taitra.org.tw

Taiwan Trade Center, Vancouver

Taiwan Trade Center, Mexico City

Bosques de la Reforma 758, Col. Bosques de Las Lomas, C.P. 11700, Mexico City, Mexico
+52-55-5245-8889
+52-55-5245-8890
mexico@taitra.org.tw
https://mexico.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Los Angeles

Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Mumbai

Center 1, 11th Floor, Unit No. 8, World Trade Center, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai - 400 005, India
+91-22-2216-3074
+91-22-2216-3078
mumbai@taitra.org.tw
https://mumbai.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Miami

Taiwan Trade Center, New York

Taiwan Trade Center, San Francisco

5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 306, Santa Clara, Ca 95054-1122 U.S.A.
+1-408-988-5018
+1-408-988-5029
sf@taitra.org.tw
https://sf.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, Sofia

Taiwan Trade Center, Paris

Taiwan Trade Center, Düsseldorf

Taiwan Trade Center, München

Taiwan Trade Center, Budapest

Taiwan Trade Center, Milano

Via Stradivari, 4, 20131 Milano-Italy
+39-02-2024-1008
+39-02-2042-2986
milan@taitra.org.tw

Taiwan Trade Center, Rotterdam

Taiwan Trade Center Warsaw