• Directory of Taiwan

New Zealand Commerce and Industry Office

Air New Zealand

Terminal 2, 3F
0080-185-2038

Air New Zealand

New Zealand Visa Application Centre(VAC)in Taipei

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in New Zealand

Level 23, 100 Willis St, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
(002-64-4)473-6474
(002-64-4)473-8962
tecowec@taipei.org.nz

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office, New Zealand

Taipei World Trade Center Exhibition Hall Trade Mart

Taiwan Trade Center, Seoul

Room 1202, 12 Fl., Seoul Center Building, 116 Sogongro, Jung-Gu, Seoul 100-070, Korea
+82-2-3789-8722
+82-2-3789-8779
seoul@taitra.org.tw
https://seoul.taiwantrade.com/home

Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Colombo

Taiwan Trade Center, Singapore

Taiwan Trade Center, Manila

3rd Floor, Pacific Star Building, Sen. Gil J. Puyat Ave. corner Makati Ave., Makati City, Philippines
+63-02-85517281
+63-02-85516827
manila@taitra.org.tw
https://manila.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Yangon

Taiwan Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur

Suite 20.01, Level 20, Wisma Goldhill, 67 Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60-3+2031-2388
+60-3+2034-1388
kl@taitra.org.tw
https://my.taiwantrade.com/home

Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Mumbai

Center 1, 11th Floor, Unit No. 8, World Trade Center, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai - 400 005, India
+91-22-2216-3074
+91-22-2216-3078
mumbai@taitra.org.tw
https://mumbai.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Tokyo

3F., Sawada Kojimachi Bldg., 1-10, Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0083, Japan
0-3-3514-4700
0-3-3514-4707
tokyo@taitra.org.tw
https://tokyo.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Osaka

520 ATC O’s N Bldg., 2-1-10, Nanko-Kita, Suminoe-Ku, Osaka 559-0034, Japan
+81-6-6614-9700
+81-6-6614-9705
osaka@taitra.org.tw
https://osaka.taiwantrade.com/#

Taiwan Trade Center, Fukuoka Office

7F, 2-9-28, Hakataekimae, Hakata-ku , Fukuoka City, Fukuoka 812-0011, Japan
+81-92-472-7461
+81-92-472-7463
fukuoka@taitra.org.tw
https://fukuoka.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Jakarta

Suite 2003, 20th floor, Wisma GKBI ,Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 28, Jakarta, Indonesia 10210
+62-21-574-1102
+62-21-574-1082
jakarta@taitra.org.tw
https://jakarta.taiwantrade.com/home

Taipei World Trade Center Liaison Office in Kolkata

Unit N 1516, Diamond Heritage 16, Strand Rd, Kolkata, 700001 West Bengal, India
+91-33-40042796
+91-33-40042798
kolkata@taitra.org.tw
https://kolkata.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Representative Office in Ho Chi Minh City

Taiwan Trade Center, Bangkok

Unit 1204, 12th Fl., GPF Witthayu Tower A, 93/1 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
+66-2-651-4470
+66-2-651-5923
bangkok@taitra.co.th
https://bangkok.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center, New York

Taiwan Trade Center, Almaty

5, Al-Farabi Ave., Building 2A, Office 203, Business Center“Nurly Tau”Almaty 050059, Republic of Kazakhstan
+7-727-277-7848
+7-727-277-7849
almaty@taitra.org.tw
https://almaty.taiwantrade.com/home

Taiwan Trade Center do Brasil

Taiwan Trade Center, Mexico City

Bosques de la Reforma 758, Col. Bosques de Las Lomas, C.P. 11700, Mexico City, Mexico
+52-55-5245-8889
+52-55-5245-8890
mexico@taitra.org.tw
https://mexico.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, Chicago

Taiwan Trade Center, Los Angeles

Taiwan Trade Center, Miami

Taipei Trade Centre Hong Kong

Suite 1502, 15 Fl., Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Rd., Wanchai, Hong Kong
+852-2824-3211
+852-2824-0900
hongkong@taitra.org.tw
https://hk.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan Trade Center, San Francisco

5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 306, Santa Clara, Ca 95054-1122 U.S.A.
+1-408-988-5018
+1-408-988-5029
sf@taitra.org.tw
https://sf.taiwantrade.com/home