• Directory of Taiwan

AXN Taiwan

La French Tech Taiwan

Animax Taiwan

Economic Division, Taipei Mission in Korea

6th F.,Gwang Hwa Mun Bldg., 149 Sejong-no, Jongno-Gu, Seoul, 03186 Korea
(002-82-2)6329-6051
(002-82-2)6329-6057
korea@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Osaka

Nakanoshima Festival Tower 19 F., 3-18 2-chome Nakanoshima Kita-Ku,Osaka 530-0005 Japan
(002-81-6)6227-8623
(002-81-6)6227-8214
osa@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in Japan

20-2, Shirokanedai 5-chome, Minato Ku, Tokyo 108-0071, Japan
(002-81-3)3280-7880
(002-81-3)3280-7928
economy@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Trade Office in Indonesia

17th Floor, Gedung Artha Graha J1. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53, Jakarta 12190, Indonesia
(002-62-21)515-3939
(002-62-21)515-3351
ecoidn@mofa.gov.tw

Taipei Liaison Office in Cape Town

Taipei Economic and Cultural center in India, Economic Division

34 Paschimi Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi-110057, India
(002-91-11)4607-7777
(002-91-11)2615-0228
india@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Australia

8/ 40 Blackall Street, Barton, ACT 2600, Australia
(002-61-2) 6120-2032
(002-61-2) 6273-1396
australia@moea.gov.tw

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Amman, Jordan

No. 18 Eritira Street, Umm Uthaina (behind the commercial area), Amman, Jordan
(002-962)6-554-4426
(002-962)6-554-4434
jor@mofa.gov.tw
https://www.roc-taiwan.org/jo/

Taipei Liaison Office in the Republic of South Africa

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Tel Aviv

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Malaysia

Level 7, Menara Yayasan Tun Razak, No. 200, Jalan Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
(002-60-3)2162-0021
(002-60-3)2162-4589
malaysia@moea.gov.tw

Taipei Trade Office in the Federal Republic of Nigeria

Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Taipei Commercial Representative Office in the State of Kuwait

Taipei Trade Office in the Kingdom of Bahrain

Taiwan Representative Office in the Republic of Somaliland

Sha'ab Area, Rd. No. 1, near Ministry of Endowment and Religious Affairs, Hargeisa, Somaliland
+252-2-520-807
smd@mofa.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Canada

45 O’Connor Street, Suite 1960 Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 1A4 Canada
(002-1-613)231-5025
(002-1-613)231-7414
canada@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Myanmar

No.97/101A Dhammazedi Road, Kamayut Township, Yangon, Myanmar
(002-95-1)527-249
(002-95-1)501-959
tecoecon.mm@gmail.com

Economic Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Austria

Wagramer Strasse 19/11 O.G., 1220 Vienna, Austria
(002-43-1)513-1933-11
(002-43-1)513-7632
austria@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in the United Kingdom

5th Floor, Greener House, 66-68 Haymarket, London SW1Y 4RF
(002-44-20)7839-1866
(002-44-20)7839-1871
uk@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Mission in Sweden

Wenner-Gren Center, 19tr., Sveavagen 166, S-113 46 Stockholm, Sweden
(002-46-8)348-737
(002-46-8)348-927
economic@tmis.se

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Bratislava, Slovakia Republic

Mostova 2, 81102, Bratislava, Slovak Republic
(002-421-2)5825-3228
(002-421-2)5825-3212
ecodiv@taipei.dialtelecom.sk

Economic Division, Representative Office in Moscow for the Taipei-Moscow Economic and Cultural Coordination Commission

3F., 24/2 Tverskaya Street, Korpus 1, Gate 4, Moscow 12532, Russia
(002-7-495)956-3786 ext.306
(002-7-495)956-3623
russia@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Poland

Warsaw Financial Center Building ul. Emilii Plater 53, 30th Floor 00-113 Warsaw, Poland
(002-48-22)213-0072
(002-48-22)540-7028
poland@moea.gov.tw

Ufficio Rappresentanza Di Taipei in Italia(URTI), Divisione Economica

Viale Liegi, 17, 00198 Roma, Italia
(002-39-06)9826-2800
(002-39-06)9826-2803
italy@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Taipei Representative Office in Hungary

H-1088 Rakoczi Ut 1-3/II Budapest, Hungary
(002-36-1)266-5154
(002-36-1)266-5152
hungary@moea.gov.tw

Economic Division, Frankfurt/M Office, Taipei Representative Office in the Federal Republic of Germany

Friedrichstr. 2~6, 60323 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
(002-49-69)745-722
(002-49-69)745-751
frankfurt@moea.gov.tw