Judicial Yuan

Special Police First Headquarters, National Police Agency

No.301, Sec. 2, Linong St., Beitou Dist., Taipei City 11218, Taiwan
Tel: (02)2821-8137

The Second Special Police Corps, National Police Agency

The Third Special Police Corps, National Police Agency

No.11, Quchi Rd., Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 23160, Taiwan
Tel: (02)2666-8601

Special Police Fourth Headquarters, National Police Agency

No.383, Sec. 1, Nanguo Rd., Huayang Vil., Changhua City, Changhua County 50057, Taiwan
Tel: (04)726-0743

The Fifth Special Police Corps, National Police Agency

No.451, Zhongzheng Rd., Renwu Dist., Kaohsiung City 81465, Taiwan
Tel: (07)372-0343

Special Police Sixth Headquarters, National Police Agency

No.10, Sec. 1, Nanchang Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City 10066, Taiwan
Tel: (02)2393-3364

The Seventh Special Police Corps, National Police Agency

Academy for the Judiciary, Ministry of Justice

Social and Family Affairs Administration, Ministry of Health and Welfare

Financial Supervisory Commission

Department of Social Welfare,Taipei City Government

Social Affairs Bureau,Kaohsiung City Government

Bureau of Social Affairs,Tainan City Government

Social Affairs Bureau,Taichung City Government

3F., Huizhong Bld., No. 99, Sec. 3, Taiwan Boulevard, Xitun Dist., Taichung City 40701, Taiwan
Tel: (04)2228-9111 ext.37922~37926