Taitung Hospital, Ministry of Health and Welfare

No. 1, Wuquan St., Taitung City, Taitung County 95043, Taiwan
Tel: (089)324-112
(089)323-891
tait@tait.mohw.gov.tw
https://www.tait.mohw.gov.tw

Taitung County Government

Taitung County Council

Ambassade de la République de Chine (Taïwan) en Haïti

22, Rue Lucien Hubert, Morne Calvaire, Pétion-Ville, Haïti
Tel: (002-509)3775-0109,4893-7778,4893-7779
886-2-77032547
hti@mofa.gov.tw
https://www.roc-taiwan.org/ht/

Taipei Commercial Representative Office in the State of Kuwait

Taiwan Strait Tourism Association, Beijing Office

29th Floor, West Tower, LG Twin Towers, B12 Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing, PR China 100022
Tel: (002-86-10) 6566-4100
(002-86-10) 6566-1921
tsta5@tsta-bj.org
http://www.tsta-bj.org/

Taiwan Strait Tourism Association Shanghai Branch Office

Room 1002,10F Headquarters Building No.168 Xizang Middle Road, Shanghai, 200001
Tel: (002-86-21) 6351-0909
(002-86-21) 6351-0696
taiwan@tlhsh.org
http://taiwan.net.tw

Taiwan External Trade Development Council, TAITRA

4-7F, No. 333, Sec. 1, Keelung Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 11012, Taiwan
Tel: (02)2725-5200
(02)2757-6653
taitra@taitra.org.tw
https://www.taitra.org.tw/

Taiwan External Trade Development Council, TAITRA

6 F, No. 287, Sec. 2, Guangfu Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 30071, Taiwan
Tel: (03)516-3333
(03)516-3567
hsinchu@taitra.org.tw
https://hsinchu.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan External Trade Development Council, TAITRA

Taiwan External Trade Development Council, TAITRA

15 F, No. 457, Chenggong Rd., West Central Dist., Tainan City 70057, Taiwan
Tel: (06)229-6623
(06)229-6615
tainan@taitra.org.tw
https://tainan.taiwantrade.com/

Taiwan External Trade Development Council, TAITRA

4-5Fl, No. 28, Min Chuan 1st Rd., Lingya Dist., Kaohsiung City 80251, Taiwan
Tel: (07)336-3113
(07)336-3118
kaohsiung@taitra.org.tw
https://kh.taiwantrade.com/

China TAITRA Office

01A, 5F, China World West Wing Office, No. 1, Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue, Beijing, China 100004
Tel: (002-86-10) 6505-5801
(002-86-10) 6505-5803
beijing@taitra.org.tw
https://beijing.taiwantrade.com/index.jsp

China TAITRA Office

Room 2805, Office Tower 1, Chengdu IFS, No.1, Section 3 Hongxing Road, Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Tel: (002-86-28) 8624-1252
(002-86-28) 8624-1577
chengdu@taitra.org.tw
https://chengdu.taiwantrade.com/

China TAITRA Office