BC-SOC--Brazilian Standings

BC-SOC--Brazilian Standings
Brazilian Football Standings
Paulista, Serie A1
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Corinthians 12 7 3 2 14 9 24
Botafogo 12 4 5 3 13 10 17
Ituano 12 3 5 4 11 12 14
Sao Bernardo 12 3 1 8 10 17 10
Brasileiro Serie A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Corinthians 8 6 2 0 14 5 20
Gremio 8 6 1 1 21 10 19
Coritiba 8 4 3 1 9 4 15
Santos 8 4 1 3 7 6 13
Chapecoense 8 4 1 3 13 13 13
Vasco Da Gama 8 4 0 4 11 17 12
Botafogo 8 3 3 2 9 7 12
Cruzeiro 8 3 2 3 8 8 11
Ponte Preta 8 3 2 3 10 11 11
Fluminense 8 3 2 3 13 15 11
Flamengo 8 2 5 1 10 7 11
Bahia BA 8 3 1 4 13 10 10
Palmeiras 8 3 1 4 11 8 10
Sao Paulo 8 3 1 4 9 7 10
Atletico Mineiro 8 2 3 3 7 9 9
Vitoria 8 2 2 4 8 9 8
Sport Recife 8 2 2 4 9 14 8
Atletico Paranaense 8 2 2 4 6 13 8
Atletico Goianiense 8 2 0 6 7 15 6
Avai 8 1 2 5 3 10 5
Wednesday, June 14

Atletico Goianiense 3, Avai 1

Atletico Mineiro 0, Atletico Paranaense 1

Vitoria 2, Botafogo 2

Sport Recife 0, Sao Paulo 0

Thursday, June 15

Flamengo 2, Ponte Preta 0

Santos 1, Palmeiras 0

Chapecoense 2, Vasco Da Gama 1

Corinthians 1, Cruzeiro 0

Coritiba 0, Bahia BA 0

Friday, June 16

Fluminense 0, Gremio 2

Saturday, June 17

Atletico Goianiense 0, Atletico Paranaense 1

Vasco Da Gama 1, Avai 0

Sunday, June 18

Santos 0, Ponte Preta 0

Coritiba 0, Corinthians 0

Bahia BA 2, Palmeiras 4

Fluminense 2, Flamengo 2

Chapecoense 0, Botafogo 2

Sao Paulo 1, Atletico Mineiro 2

Sport Recife 1, Vitoria 3

Monday, June 19

Cruzeiro 3, Gremio 3

Wednesday, June 21

Vitoria vs. Santos 2230 GMT

Thursday, June 22

Botafogo vs. Vasco Da Gama 0000 GMT

Palmeiras vs. Atletico Goianiense 0000 GMT

Avai vs. Fluminense 0045 GMT

Atletico Mineiro vs. Sport Recife 0045 GMT

Atletico Paranaense vs. Sao Paulo 0045 GMT

Ponte Preta vs. Cruzeiro 2230 GMT

Corinthians vs. Bahia BA 2230 GMT

Friday, June 23

Flamengo vs. Chapecoense 0000 GMT

Gremio vs. Coritiba 0000 GMT

Saturday, June 24

Santos vs. Sport Recife 2200 GMT

Sunday, June 25

Vasco Da Gama vs. Atletico Goianiense 1400 GMT

Gremio vs. Corinthians 1900 GMT

Ponte Preta vs. Palmeiras 1900 GMT

Sao Paulo vs. Fluminense 1900 GMT

Cruzeiro vs. Coritiba 1900 GMT

Atletico Paranaense vs. Vitoria 1900 GMT

Bahia BA vs. Flamengo 2130 GMT

Chapecoense vs. Atletico Mineiro 2200 GMT

Monday, June 26

Botafogo vs. Avai 2300 GMT