NHL Playoff Glance

CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Friday, May 12

Nashville 3, Anaheim 2, OT

Saturday, May 13

Ottawa 2, Pittsburgh 1, OT

Sunday, May 14

Anaheim 5, Nashville 3

Monday, May 15

Pittsburgh 1, Ottawa 0

Tuesday, May 16

Nashville 2, Anaheim 1

Wednesday, May 17

Ottawa 5, Pittsburgh 1

Thursday, May 18

Anaheim 3, Nashville 2, OT, series tied 2-2

Friday, May 19

Pittsburgh 3, Ottawa 2, series tied 2-2

Saturday, May 20

Nashville at Anaheim

Sunday, May 21

Ottawa at Pittsburgh

Monday, May 22

Anaheim at Nashville

Tuesday, May 23

x-Pittsburgh at Ottawa

Wednesday, May 24

x-Nashville at Anaheim

Thursday, May 25

x-Ottawa at Pittsburgh